woah! tts exp. london there i heard its even worse. the taxing oso more kns than singapore.Originally posted by sbst275:Ya what... It is as if there is SBS bus in London and China
Mind you, it cost S$9.00 to take 1 bus in London
wah peng. then the last one is which country?Originally posted by sbst275:Wrong again...
SG corporate tax is 20%... 2nd lowest in the world
United KingdomOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah peng. then the last one is which country?
HoHo!! I here u go slp le.. Gdnite!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:go sleep le nites everybody![]()
history repeats itself...nite after niteOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh great.. juz came in n kenna kick out again![]()
its getting boring leh.. anyting newOriginally posted by poon cho tang:history repeats itself...nite after nite
my siggy is newOriginally posted by BabyLover:its getting boring leh.. anyting new![]()
whose?Originally posted by BabyLover:the siggy hor.. howcum so hard to load out ah?
u see my old one, pg open can c straight away liaos...
the new one like hv to wait then slowly appear deh ??
yes i notice it ardy la!Originally posted by poon cho tang:my siggy is new
mine one lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:whose?
Originally posted by BabyLover:yes i notice it ardy la!
nice blue bird![]()
u mean ur new one with the nature?Originally posted by BabyLover:mine one lor
but ardy upload in photobucket leh... its still bmp meh? so i shld chg it to jpg is it??Originally posted by poon cho tang:u mean ur new one with the nature?
bmp slower to load mah