bmp will remain bmp lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:but ardy upload in photobucket leh... its still bmp meh? so i shld chg it to jpg is it??
really? i din notice tat leh... like same to meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bmp will remain bmp loh
but bmp the words r clearer, picture sharper
change to jpg will become blur
no more sweets?Originally posted by BabyLover:hungrrrryyyy![]()
im taking now... but not workingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no more sweets?
e.g. ur current siggy is a litta blur cos it's in jpgOriginally posted by BabyLover:really? i din notice tat leh... like same to me![]()
it is not blur.. juz not tat brightOriginally posted by poon cho tang:e.g. ur current siggy is a litta blur cos it's in jpg
eat more filling stuff thenOriginally posted by BabyLover:im taking now... but not working![]()
not that bright...switch on ur lights lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:it is not blur.. juz not tat bright![]()
so late ardy... i predict i be slping early toniteOriginally posted by poon cho tang:eat more filling stuff then
hungree so sleeping early tonite?Originally posted by BabyLover:so late ardy... i predict i be slping early tonite![]()
ok my mashimaro lite is onOriginally posted by poon cho tang:not that bright...switch on ur lights loh
slping early tats why not eatingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:hungree so sleeping early tonite?
some sort of mushroom?Originally posted by BabyLover:ok my mashimaro lite is on![]()
he replied u?Originally posted by aiyo!:YAY!!!!!! SO HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
no lau sai liao?Originally posted by aiyo!:YAY!!!!!! SO HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
lee eh tao then mushrmOriginally posted by poon cho tang:some sort of mushroom?
korean mushmellowOriginally posted by BabyLover:lee eh tao then mushrm![]()
I wish so... But no. Not online yet. haiz.. hahaha.. I'm happy cuz i got a good lecturer!!! OMG!!! Can't wait for wednesday to come!!!Originally posted by BabyLover:he replied u?![]()
Hmmm.. dunno counted still have anot.. whenever drink cold drinks, stomach will start aching.. Now it's like semi solid like, dunno you call it lau sai anot.. But it has the impact of lau sai.. as in.. "piak piak piak" lOLOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no lau sai liao?
har.. how many days liaos?Originally posted by aiyo!:I wish so... But no. Not online yet. haiz.. hahaha.. I'm happy cuz i got a good lecturer!!! OMG!!! Can't wait for wednesday to come!!!![]()
then dun drink cold drinks lor.. cramps la.. pms is itOriginally posted by aiyo!:Hmmm.. dunno counted still have anot.. whenever drink cold drinks, stomach will start aching.. Now it's like semi solid like, dunno you call it lau sai anot.. But it has the impact of lau sai.. as in.. "piak piak piak" lOL![]()