my siggy is still there lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:too heavy liaos
n ur siggy is missing![]()
crap blogOriginally posted by shade343:Whats the purpose of this blog?
there's no purpose, just like our existenceOriginally posted by shade343:Whats the purpose of this blog?
bye~Originally posted by BabyLover:ah...bb wakey le.. gtg bbl~
aiyo! simi lai eh?Originally posted by aiyo!:Yo everybody!!!!!! I jus finished ci niao.. lOL![]()
ci niao = feed catOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiyo! simi lai eh?
orh. ci niao. u veri you ai xing lehOriginally posted by aiyo!:ci niao = feed cat![]()
No lah.. Hobby only.. ahahaha.. Treat it as evening walk..Originally posted by jay_rocks:orh. ci niao. u veri you ai xing leh
careful of the govt. feedin stray animals like can kana finedOriginally posted by aiyo!:No lah.. Hobby only.. ahahaha.. Treat it as evening walk..![]()
Dun care lah, they come at most i qn them " U need to eat, they dun need to eat meh?" True what.. Nobody feed them will create more troubles and they might go wanders around in coffeeshops and markets.. And I dun dirty the place de. lOL, i got observe how much they eat and only feed them the amount they'd eat. So everytime, the floor wun get very dirty, and I use dry food only.Originally posted by jay_rocks:careful of the govt. feedin stray animals like can kana fined