okok congratz~! play time!!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:
wah kao. u trying to be porky izit?Originally posted by 798:u all very good in spammin.
maybe i should post like tis:![]()
or...
guess who are these?
Nah... Two-some life is only later..Originally posted by BabyLover:oic.. i thot er ren shi jie![]()
oic.. wah so hardworking!Originally posted by sbst275:ST articles yes
For CNA, what I do is that amend some sentences...
PorkyOriginally posted by 798:u all very good in spammin.
maybe i should post like tis:![]()
or...
guess who are these?
definitely nope. i dunno how to handle babysOriginally posted by sbst275:You want to take her home when she is crying?
of cauz lah. where got ppl so bo liao.Originally posted by BabyLover:i nvr read mah.. i juz glance thru sum posts niah.. whr got so eng read every single one properly![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:definitely nope. i dunno how to handle babys
i hope to reack 10K soon...Originally posted by BabyLover:oei! whr got spam la!
*kok 798 hardhard*
yeap! but i wait for the result to be veri cham. all subjects fail. then report bk sae more than half fail,i dunnid to go to sec4 next yr. kena drop outOriginally posted by BabyLover:okok congratz~! play time!!!![]()
sec 3 very easy to get retain oneOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yeap! but i wait for the result to be veri cham. all subjects fail. then report bk sae more than half fail,i dunnid to go to sec4 next yr. kena drop out
copy porky due to influecned by chio bu 798.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
Levels up!
Yah, poor thing
go ite!Originally posted by jay_rocks:yeap! but i wait for the result to be veri cham. all subjects fail. then report bk sae more than half fail,i dunnid to go to sec4 next yr. kena drop out
piangz eh. those things so diff. they still expect us to passOriginally posted by aiyo!:sec 3 very easy to get retain one![]()
wah lau. dun liddat lah. u no ® or ™Originally posted by 798:i hope to reack 10K soon...
maybe increase my posts with this:...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:copy porky due to influecned by chio bu 798.![]()
ok.Originally posted by BabyLover:bzbz bbl
dun wan. i wan to go polyOriginally posted by 798:go ite!
ok.Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
bye BBL
Poly take what course?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun wan. i wan to go poly
i'm not copying. i just mocking at them.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah lau. dun liddat lah. u no ® or ™
dunno leh. i not sure cauz i dunno got wad course.Originally posted by sbst275:Poly take what course?
Anyway... Read today's TNP... Today's wife, they let their hubby decide whether to take prevention or not.. Though the gal dun want bb
I promise...Originally posted by sbst275:![]()
I dun treat my gal badly