why you amend?Originally posted by sbst275:ST articles yes
For CNA, what I do is that amend some sentences...
mock whoOriginally posted by 798:i'm not copying. i just mocking at them.![]()
LIES!~Originally posted by sbst275:I promise...![]()
Seriously.. Take engineering courses, if you dun know what to take in uni... Take eng courses, if you study up to top 5%, you can choose any course you like be it in eng, biz, media studies... Serious...Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh. i not sure cauz i dunno got wad course.
piangz...so good,allow the laogong to do this
caring and understanding wife.Originally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh. i not sure cauz i dunno got wad course.
then must study hard lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dun wan. i wan to go poly
yah lor. ltr not accurate report lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why you amend?
Copyright law lah..Originally posted by TehJarVu:why you amend?
wah kao. me not so li hai till can study to top5%. these days, those ppl r getting smarter leh. how to compete?Originally posted by sbst275:Seriously.. Take engineering courses, if you dun know what to take in uni... Take eng courses, if you study up to top 5%, you can choose any course you like be it in eng, biz, media studies... Serious...
Not like my time, poly ppl hardly any chance
2 person saes eng course liao.Originally posted by 798:caring and understanding wife.
go for eng course!
Yah... Later, the gal regret if she get the bbOriginally posted by jay_rocks:dunno leh. i not sure cauz i dunno got wad course.
TEH!!!! but how to study? i dunno how to remember and alwaes forgot things de lehOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then must study hard loh![]()
Hey... She naughty, so...Originally posted by jay_rocks:LIES!~
u use cane still dare to sae u treat ur gal good
haha. they scared to be huang lian po ma. but bo bian, they xing gan qing yuan wan their hubby to do ttOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah... Later, the gal regret if she get the bb
You can make itOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wah kao. me not so li hai till can study to top5%. these days, those ppl r getting smarter leh. how to compete?
wah kao. tt time after marriage liao she got baby liao, u still use cane. u bad lahOriginally posted by sbst275:Hey... She naughty, so...
Not want... They just let...Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. they scared to be huang lian po ma. but bo bian, they xing gan qing yuan wan their hubby to do tt
lousy memory and dunno how to do this and tt,how can?Originally posted by sbst275:You can make it
Levels up!
ci niao..Originally posted by aiyo!:Yo everybody!!!!!! I jus finished ci niao.. lOL![]()
Originally posted by aiyo!:No lah.. Hobby only.. ahahaha.. Treat it as evening walk..![]()
I bad???Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah kao. tt time after marriage liao she got baby liao, u still use cane. u bad lah
you very sm de leh!~Originally posted by sbst275:Hey... She naughty, so...