but he more chan, his wife everyday demands MORE.Originally posted by jay_rocks:u r a instant example
So you sure you will never do that to your woman?Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun shy liao. u r juz too sm
yeap. in jay chou's first album, i luv this song the most. then dou niu and xing qingOriginally posted by SGpork:long juan feng
thats a old song hmm not bad too
think no..Originally posted by sbst275:Can we crash the crapbox by tonight?
do what ?Originally posted by sbst275:So you sure you will never do that to your woman?
i still perfer shi jie mo ri mostOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yeap. in jay chou's first album, i luv this song the most. then dou niu and xing qing
Yah lor... I bet when she recover from giving birth, I dun need to sleep early liaoOriginally posted by 798:but he more chan, his wife everyday demands MORE.![]()
confirm canOriginally posted by sbst275:Can we crash the crapbox by tonight?
Whack her lahOriginally posted by SGpork:do what ?
i think i will onli slap her faceOriginally posted by sbst275:So you sure you will never do that to your woman?
we already surpass them. the only thing is the viewing.Originally posted by sbst275:Can we crash the crapbox by tonight?
Now already page 64... Going to 65Originally posted by jay_rocks:confirm can
whack as in ?Originally posted by sbst275:Whack her lah
haha. reminds me again, yeap. tts a nice song. i lost the song when formatting com. sighOriginally posted by SGpork:i still perfer shi jie mo ri most![]()
You even more violent.. I tell you, she will refuse to bed with you.. I tell youOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i think i will onli slap her face
Originally posted by SGpork:whack as in ?![]()
if that kinda whack..no lah porkie me very gentle.. normally is girl whack me..
me no whack girl..![]()
wah kao. stone gollem again....u fight till u gain 10lvl. then u consider inferior to them liaoOriginally posted by SGpork:think no..
me see stone gollem infront of me now..
wanna slp liaoz..
last night only slp 4 hrs..then go sch...come back game..then run..makan game then come here.. wah sia![]()
SMSMSMSMSMOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah lor... I bet when she recover from giving birth, I dun need to sleep early liao
wah kao. i slap for shuang nia. i tell her she can slap me anitime when she feels like it. liddat even more siaoOriginally posted by sbst275:You even more violent.. I tell you, she will refuse to bed with you.. I tell you