ru hua?Originally posted by jay_rocks:u ask porky to show u the foto
not me .Originally posted by 798:here got all the potential wife-beaters.![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:fight till sian liao thats why me come here ma..
i just now doze off when fighting..
then i decide to quit.. if not later.. die then not good liao
die 1 time - 1 hr training gone..
n i need 8 hrs to lvl ..damn it![]()
wtfOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ru hua?![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:its much more faster than taking out cane
ya! sayang the face, slap the butt-butt!Originally posted by SGpork:thats bad.to slap a girl
must sayang da lovely face
i mean..if she has 1![]()
oh no..Originally posted by sbst275:Faster.. She faster run away from home...
Originally posted by jay_rocks:u ask porky to show u the foto
pro liao lah. resort...Originally posted by sbst275:Wun... We will make sure Ah Girl go into sleep...
Weekend maybe, get a resort and sneak in
2 sm alert!! SM SM SM SM SMOriginally posted by 798:ya! sayang the face, slap the butt-butt!![]()
slap and CANE is differentOriginally posted by 798:ya! sayang the face, slap the butt-butt!![]()
piangOriginally posted by jay_rocks:![]()
lvl up damn sian one. tt time i play 1 hr nvr lvl up. i fark up quit maple.
star wars epi3 damn wad sia. palpatine ask darth vader to rise. he sae till like this and they still can accept 'lordth vader' vader:'yes master?' palpatine:'rise"
Originally posted by 798:ya! sayang the face, slap the butt-butt!![]()
but i think tt time i change job to mage. but then alwaes hit tt mushroom will die. so dun dare to go near them,alwaes hit the tree. then lvl up damn slowOriginally posted by SGpork:piang
u gotta play hard
train hard ..to see the beautiful fruit![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Wait ar.. I switch from lap top to desk top![]()
yah lor. cane is hit on hand or leg or butt. but slap is slap on the face, if chio bu i wont hit lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:slap and CANE is different![]()
maybe wor. 798 came in and talk abt smOriginally posted by SGpork:wah piang tonight topic in crapbox is ..
SM ?![]()
in turn of the FEEL right? plastic ruler is another feeling.Originally posted by TehJarVu:slap and CANE is different![]()
damn slow ?Originally posted by jay_rocks:but i think tt time i change job to mage. but then alwaes hit tt mushroom will die. so dun dare to go near them,alwaes hit the tree. then lvl up damn slow
Ya lorOriginally posted by 798:ya! sayang the face, slap the butt-butt!![]()
yarOriginally posted by jay_rocks:maybe wor. 798 came in and talk abt sm