Originally posted by 798:in turn of the FEEL right? plastic ruler is another feeling.
AND whip is too extreme and hardcore.![]()
Ya...Originally posted by TehJarVu:slap and CANE is different![]()
ahemOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yah lor. cane is hit on hand or leg or butt. but slap is slap on the face, if chio bu i wont hit lah
haha. mage can ks rite? tts why i chose it...Originally posted by SGpork:damn slow ?
hmmm
last time my...lvl 6x mage..take 24 hrs to make 1 lvl
at 7x .. need30 hrs to make 1 lvl
lagi worse
but i still play![]()
OWN THEM!!
but me not archer weak ..still low lvls![]()
me just come not long..Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah sianz... how mani hrs haf we been crapping? 1?
Ya...Originally posted by 798:in turn of the FEEL right? plastic ruler is another feeling.
AND whip is too extreme and hardcore.![]()
not really..Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. mage can ks rite? tts why i chose it...![]()
Slipper also badOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
so u want..piak piak that kinda feeling
or go to the extreme ..hardcore ..whip
this girl??Originally posted by SGpork:yar![]()
but thanks god..not fiona xie

proOriginally posted by sbst275:Ya...
jay - Slap no feeling one
Levels up!
oh yeah! FIONA XIE!!!Originally posted by SGpork:yar![]()
but thanks god..not fiona xie
wtfOriginally posted by jay_rocks:this girl??
ya. poor girls.Originally posted by SGpork:ahem
so...u only hit not good looking 1 la ?
oh no.. poor girls..
jialatOriginally posted by 798:oh yeah! FIONA XIE!!!![]()
orh. ok. use cane and hit the faceOriginally posted by sbst275:Ya...
jay - Slap no feeling one
Levels up!

yah lor. or else the nite would be so boringOriginally posted by SGpork:yeah later got guessX3![]()
not a bored night at least..got show to watch
tsk tskOriginally posted by TehJarVu:corruption of young minds.![]()