hi bbl!Originally posted by BabyLover:wah so many pages liaos! lihai!
zhang bo zhi actually not chio one.Originally posted by SGpork:
make up really good ..can change a person ..so much
btw ..this is cecila
zhang bo zhi
this pic is pretty
NOOOOOOriginally posted by jay_rocks:orh. ok. use cane and hit the face

Originally posted by SGpork:make up really good ..can change a person ..so much
btw ..this is cecila
zhang bo zhi
this pic is pretty
errr, tml go see it stuffs. then go to cck park and play with my relatives. sun go cineleisure and watch star wars with my aunt and mayba few more ppl. then mon go jp play idOriginally posted by sbst275:OK... Talk something better
How are your going to spend the long weekend?
u peeping mode ?Originally posted by BabyLover:wah so many pages liaos! lihai!
my eyesOriginally posted by sbst275:Why Fiona Xie pic is here?
yeah,,,Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah lor. or else the nite would be so boring
OK....Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr, tml go see it stuffs. then go to cck park and play with my relatives. sun go cineleisure and watch star wars with my aunt and mayba few more ppl. then mon go jp play id
ok lah. but i got see be4 a few more kawaii than this de picOriginally posted by SGpork:wooo
kawaii neh..![]()
im having my long hols nowOriginally posted by sbst275:OK... Talk something better
How are your going to spend the long weekend?
thats why i say...Originally posted by jay_rocks:zhang bo zhi actually not chio one.
porky scold u cry ah?Originally posted by BabyLover:![]()
OMGOriginally posted by sbst275:NOOOOO
That's worst...
Originally posted by 798:if next time i got wife, if she notti, me will slap her butt-butt for being notti. sekali next time she purposely be very cheeky... kekeke..![]()
yar..Originally posted by TehJarVu:couldn't recognise her
okieOriginally posted by sbst275:Levels up!
No more pic pls... Making the page very long
tt time she like kena curse liddat. got a bit sod. somemore got big tummy come outOriginally posted by SGpork:thats why i say...
she look quite aunty..
but this pic very nice![]()
pepsi motto:Originally posted by sbst275:![]()