metal + hot waterOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i got more violent thing. use metal chain and strangle her. then use hot water pour onto her
if wanna be more violent, use sharp knife and qing qing di cut a bitOriginally posted by SGpork:metal + hot water
hmm
thats to the extreme
you need a guy.Originally posted by aiyo!:haiz, so sian![]()
i tot he is a ah gong?Originally posted by 798:you need a guy.![]()
Si Gina!Originally posted by mr_sotong:![]()
not my typeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but quite chio ma.
[img=http://img227.echo.cx/img227/977/lolzz2lj.th.jpg]
hm first 1 better the one in blackOriginally posted by jay_rocks:chio bo?
this 2 girl?
tai qi tou~
sianz..going to sleep soon
bye jayOriginally posted by jay_rocks:off com liao. hope the crapbox will burst hopefully when i come here tml
oic.Originally posted by SGpork:not my type
Originally posted by aiyo!:haiz, so sian![]()
byeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:off com liao. hope the crapbox will burst hopefully when i come here tml
Originally posted by 798:you need a guy.![]()
U sala liao. I dun need oneOriginally posted by 798:you need a guy.![]()
hiya sotong..Originally posted by mr_sotong:![]()
bye.Originally posted by jay_rocks:off com liao. hope the crapbox will burst hopefully when i come here tml
told ya. the black girl chio.Originally posted by SGpork:hm first 1 better the one in black
good nite ?