Originally posted by aiyo!:WO SIAN WO SIAN WO SIAN SIAN SIAN!!!![]()
chief is in da house! troublemakers, beware!Originally posted by jay_rocks:163 local users. 402 network users. 65 logged in, 29 hidden, and 337 guests.
Users logged in: Jason, tan346, tRiAgE, viger, angrynor, kof1938, skyfoo, hooters_lover, nadiaflower, Lance_han, gan14, exustar, iwillsurvive, alphatech, chihuahua, technoboy, Gordonator, ECBM, Burgerking, excuseme, xdaii, firepat, peter_yo, the Bear, Tomas_Rosicko, HENG@, Werewolf, felixker, An Eternal Now, ben862000, K@C, Kenneth Tan Jian Wei, tigades, The Hobbit, Diehard_89, idwar.
its getting more siao
remember to reserve the 2000th post for me. i wan 2 consecutiveOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yeah....at this rate
i want lah!Originally posted by jay_rocks:remember to reserve the 2000th post for me. i wan 2 consecutive
LALALALA.. SIAN!!! I WANNA SEE JACKY GET HOOT!!!Originally posted by SGpork:slow down alot already lo..
my show gonna start soon
i will see the timing one. u dun worry. i will get the 2000th post. or else...Originally posted by 798:i want lah!![]()
you better dun sleep.Originally posted by jay_rocks:i will see the timing one. u dun worry. i will get the 2000th post. or else...
so r u one?Originally posted by 798:chief is in da house! troublemakers, beware!![]()
when i see thisOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yawnz
dun worry...u will keep yawningOriginally posted by SGpork:when i see this
i really yawn ..
X2..very tired man..
i forgot who ka jiao be4,then i pester him bout the last post for veri longOriginally posted by 798:you better dun sleep.![]()
nite porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:alright...
news end..
byebye folks
good nite ...