rained whole dayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hi porky~
went running?
starhub = scvOriginally posted by TehJarVu:starhub also hv now
later i go and ask her hoh kua boh she sure wonder how i know![]()
see the liao lah dun see the floatingOriginally posted by poon cho tang:too well taken
in fact, it floats
but i want my fiona too.Originally posted by poon cho tang:798 is concentrating on his celest
thot it was an optical illusionOriginally posted by TehJarVu:see the liao lah dun see the floating![]()
yeahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hi porky~
went running?
oicOriginally posted by poon cho tang:starhub = scv
not bad...u hv a new target everydayOriginally posted by 798:but i want my fiona too.![]()
wow feng yu bu gai clap clapOriginally posted by SGpork:yeah
we ( me n kops)
did 8.6 today ..
its was shower-ing... light rain with some thundering ..
but heck..we finish the run![]()
bravo....Originally posted by SGpork:yeah
we ( me n kops)
did 8.6 today ..
its was shower-ing... light rain with some thundering ..
but heck..we finish the run![]()
only one cable, othwerwise house too messy liowsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oic
so starhub is still the only one ard?
ok notedOriginally posted by SGpork:for more info..
u can check the lao di fang crapbox ...page 65..![]()
put in that thread make ppl blurOriginally posted by poon cho tang:thot it was an optical illusion
so des neOriginally posted by poon cho tang:only one cable, othwerwise house too messy liows
thanx for the infoOriginally posted by SGpork:for more info..
u can check the lao di fang crapbox ...page 65..![]()
oh noOriginally posted by poon cho tang:thanx for the info
wah making good use of your holidayOriginally posted by SGpork:and im sure today ive burn lotsa my fat..
im happy now![]()
monday will be 10k marry chee reservior with slopes hilly![]()
so in fact u were swimmingOriginally posted by SGpork:infact think back..
woo..the rain was quite heavy
n im not wearing waterproof shirt n pants..was heavy![]()
orh ban ban banOriginally posted by SGpork:oh no
u gonna hate me for that..
i ads another forum in ur forum
ok .. my bad dont hate me pls
dont feast on pork tml k .. my fault