Originally posted by aiyo!:PUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU... *farts*![]()

*me faints* allergicOriginally posted by BabyLover:
*spray perfume*![]()
Hahaha.. I now then saw it!!! lOL!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:Aiyo! you got see this on pg 39???
hiya tehteh~ ltnsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:*me faints* allergic
hihi BBL~![]()
so careless!Originally posted by TehJarVu:me spilt coffee on the floor just now![]()
cute hor?Originally posted by aiyo!:Hahaha.. I now then saw it!!! lOL!!!![]()
hahaha!! faster clean!! Arbo all ur 5 cats come and drink kopi at night can't slp keep meowingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:me spilt coffee on the floor just now![]()
I think it's a mouse.. Looks like hamtaro mah.. ahahahaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cute hor?
tt thing is cat or mouse?
lolOriginally posted by aiyo!:hahaha!! faster clean!! Arbo all ur 5 cats come and drink kopi at night can't slp keep meowing![]()
huh? how come u not in sg?Originally posted by TehJarVu:lol
niways my cats are back home leh
i'm not in sg
miss them
but my friend here got one cat big fat and the fur very long very nice
normal cat but the hair very long!!!
i microwaved my coffee lohOriginally posted by BabyLover:so careless!
i'm in Oz mahOriginally posted by aiyo!:huh? how come u not in sg?
liew lian!!! good morning!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
Oz.. the virtual game ah -_-Originally posted by TehJarVu:i'm in Oz mah
wat a mess!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i microwaved my coffee loh
then when i took it out dunno how knocked the door then the coffee very full all spilt sheeesh...
afternuun ag0g0s~Originally posted by TehJarVu:liew lian!!! good morning!!!![]()
hiya tangtang~Originally posted by poon cho tang:m00rling all~