stalker ask another to becum stalker to stalk a stalkedOriginally posted by aiyo!:No lah.. not wanting to stalk u.. Skali u in same uni as the guy i like, can ask u help me stalk him mah.. But he's not in adelaide though =X![]()
so sad so u not stalking meOriginally posted by aiyo!:No lah.. not wanting to stalk u.. Skali u in same uni as the guy i like, can ask u help me stalk him mah.. But he's not in adelaide though =X![]()
mehnonal auntie no monee to gibe u for up saiOriginally posted by BabyLover:got money take sure can![]()
x 2Originally posted by TehJarVu:u must check to see if both say the same ting then u can post
in case one of us luan luan pom you![]()
ag0g0s how can be boring?Originally posted by BabyLover:i say u nvr pay attn to him muz b cos his boring!!![]()
wah kaoz...bian lianOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
time for moi muey too..bbl~Originally posted by BabyLover:oh masak masak time~
spagetti anyone?![]()
hmmm.. can dun say.. cuz i say too much i scare ppl might recognise who i am.. aahhhahaha.. I've been pouring my woes at too many ppl liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so sad so u not stalking me
where is he???
so compricatedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:stalker ask another to becum stalker to stalk a stalked
cya. dun get choke by ur muey.. If not u appear on newspaper, those bo gay old folks gonna laugh at uOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cya folks~
okOriginally posted by aiyo!:hmmm.. can dun say.. cuz i say too much i scare ppl might recognise who i am.. aahhhahaha.. I've been pouring my woes at too many ppl liao![]()
lOL, u said until i'm stalking him now.. wanna stalk oso cannot lor =XOriginally posted by TehJarVu:so compricated
aiyo!-->no need to stalk lah
so xing ku
shun qi zi ran
if it's not meant to be let it be loh
nature may be telling u that it's not the one......
mian qiang shi hen tong ku de
not saying u stalkOriginally posted by aiyo!:lOL, u said until i'm stalking him now.. wanna stalk oso cannot lor =X![]()
miss.... very muchOriginally posted by aiyo!:Hmmm.. teh ah.. do u miss ur cats? how often can u see them?![]()
Wah.. I can't imagine a day without seeing my Baby.. I have to go China for 3 mths in my third yr.. -_- I starting to worry that days without seeing her how to survive.. and when i come back, the cats downstairs oso dun recognise me liao.. -_-Originally posted by TehJarVu:miss.... very much
see them once a year
kk!!! Seeya!! Jiayou!!!Originally posted by TehJarVu:aiyo! i gtg liao...
do my work...
catch u again ltr~
3 mths very fast de lahOriginally posted by aiyo!:Wah.. I can't imagine a day without seeing my Baby.. I have to go China for 3 mths in my third yr.. -_- I starting to worry that days without seeing her how to survive.. and when i come back, the cats downstairs oso dun recognise me liao.. -_-![]()
ok acceptedOriginally posted by TehJarVu:see u BBL~ enjoy your spagetti
see u tik0k0s~ enjoy your muey
see i got pay attention de![]()