Haiz... You tell me, I remember the day she just lie on the bed and gave birthOriginally posted by SGpork:u sure u can support them ?
even if so..
why would u want so much...ur hse very big?
and again
why torture ur wife like that ...tho i know u like sex...
come on..wear protection![]()
yeahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:his pattern lah
now wot r u thinking?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
dream shower isit..
everybody cum
but..whos gonna be the victim![]()
LET ME WARN U
THIS IS NATURE FORUM![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:was going to say sth but u said it for me
---> unless..bbb into SM ? ...then sbst...can...talk/discuss with u![]()
woah...tok abt senior minister?Originally posted by TehJarVu:was going to say sth but u said it for me
shucks...dun hang my komputerOriginally posted by SGpork:yeah
i cant imgaine what will happen if 1 day
he don talk about bus..![]()
ouchOriginally posted by sbst275:Haiz... You tell me, I remember the day she just lie on the bed and gave birth
Originally posted by TehJarVu:was going to say sth but u said it for me
Originally posted by poon cho tang:now wot r u thinking?
She was scolding at meOriginally posted by SGpork:ouch
muahahaha which teacher teach u this?Originally posted by poon cho tang:pattern zhuey geh badminton
ouch?Originally posted by SGpork:ouch
Originally posted by poon cho tang:shucks...dun hang my komputer
poor b³Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
but bbb in sb no believe me..
hai ...damn jialat 1 lah..me want help also...cannt![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:She was scolding at me
Honey, I dun wanna have baby anymore... So painful... Ouch.. It's killing me... You naughty boy...
so hunny = angel or devil?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
opps ..i think my devil side... is typing just now
i have use 1 crsytal ball to summon back the angel already
it's now part of singrish languageOriginally posted by TehJarVu:muahahaha which teacher teach u this?![]()
But aft that, she ask... 1 conpleted, 2 more to goOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
okie..
then u still want..
wtf...![]()
no, floating point errorOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
internet must be lagging then![]()
cant see
lucky i scrolled back almost missed this gemOriginally posted by poon cho tang:it's now part of singrish language
oh...Originally posted by sbst275:But aft that, she ask... 1 conpleted, 2 more to go![]()
only a ruby, not yet a diamondOriginally posted by TehJarVu:lucky i scrolled back almost missed this gem![]()
do you have a blog?Originally posted by sbst275:But aft that, she ask... 1 conpleted, 2 more to go![]()