so the moral isOriginally posted by TehJarVu:becos i go pang sai
after tt i got reply u
then u gonez liaos![]()
becos i swallowed a lizardOriginally posted by poon cho tang:why is ur belly moving?
yah...too many tikos cumOriginally posted by SGpork:server busy...cannt take it anymore![]()
jiak too much zuaOriginally posted by TehJarVu:becos i swallowed a lizard![]()
cannot lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so the moral is
dun go pang sai until porky is gone
but sai in the pants is not a good ideaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:so the moral is
dun go pang sai until porky is gone
all the TKP cum bioing sggirls.comOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah...too many tikos cum
Originally posted by TehJarVu:becos i swallowed a lizard![]()
still not yet 400Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
still lagging
all the TKP cum bioing sggirls.comOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah...too many tikos cum
tao tia ?Originally posted by TehJarVu:cannot leh
i cake sai until tao tia
and then funny I pang sai liao the tao tia gone immediately
so funny leh![]()
its lagging now alreadyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:still not yet 400
use this thenOriginally posted by TehJarVu:cannot leh
i cake sai until tao tia
and then funny I pang sai liao the tao tia gone immediately
so funny leh![]()

see aboveOriginally posted by SGpork:but sai in the pants is not a good idea![]()
quick is goodOriginally posted by SGpork:so thats about 6 more months for u sir![]()
then delay loOriginally posted by TehJarVu:quick is good
but i scared cannot finish
no scared no scaredOriginally posted by TehJarVu:quick is good
but i scared cannot finish
headchae lohOriginally posted by SGpork:tao tia ?
head pain ?
simi lai ? what tao tia
woah..an atomic bombOriginally posted by SGpork:today me also
run halfway
shessh 1st time
halfway stomach ache...
worse run in my life..
gonna tahan for the nxt 3km..then ..back home
release
WOOOHOOO THIS IS WHAT I CALL SHOIK![]()