won't u run faster?Originally posted by SGpork:must be ...too HOT liao my a55 cannt take it
run also hot..
food inside also hot
sun also hot
too hot liao![]()

poke ur eyes so bigOriginally posted by poon cho tang:woah.....![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:laksa is different, it's a stimulant
i know u actually like oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i specially gib u one leh u no like?![]()
sorry mr...Originally posted by poon cho tang:won't u run faster?
played eye poker b4?Originally posted by TehJarVu:poke ur eyes so big
i can identify with you greatlyOriginally posted by SGpork:awww
thats bad i tell u
such a heavy burden..
so glad that i come back home to release it..
wohoo i swear the feeling ...was gREAT
oh yeah babyOriginally posted by SGpork:sorry mr...
hot/spicy dont work for me
swt..eg honey.. oh YEAH baby YEAH!
bad bad ppl give u gift u return itOriginally posted by poon cho tang:i know u actually like one
just returning to u
oh...pang sai shiok feeling anonymousOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i can identify with you greatly![]()
donch worry, we wont fight over herOriginally posted by SGpork:seems to me that
u 2 still cant get over with the nerdy pom pom![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i can identify with you greatly![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:oh yeah baby
ok lah....i kip it lohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bad bad ppl give u gift u return it![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:oh...pang sai shiok feeling anonymous
i google search first one i get i give him lohOriginally posted by SGpork:seems to me that
u 2 still cant get over with the nerdy pom pom![]()
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:donch worry, we wont fight over her
Originally posted by poon cho tang:ok lah....i kip it loh
wait u cry n roll
wot abt the 2nd one?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i google search first one i get i give him loh
din see is nerdy one
he no like![]()
i also go and do work liao lahOriginally posted by SGpork:alrightr
the clock
hits 5..
time for me go ..![]()
porkinrella?Originally posted by SGpork:alrightr
the clock
hits 5..
time for me go ..![]()