PCT!!! FINALLY U R HERE!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:hmm...![]()
tt time i oso surf bar de. but then ltr turn to cc. i see tt bar ppl r so immature and childish. they like to post so....'unique thinking' de topicsOriginally posted by 798:i dun despise perverts, i only hate pple who trying to be noble and puting all kinds of sacastic remarks. they are a bunch of hypocrises.![]()
yesh? simi dai jee?Originally posted by jay_rocks:PCT!!! FINALLY U R HERE!!!
so freakin boring. nobodi crapping with meOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yesh? simi dai jee?
but i c u r crapping with urself belly wellOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so freakin boring. nobodi crapping with me
dun sae readi lah. i crap 1 whole page pengsanOriginally posted by poon cho tang:but i c u r crapping with urself belly well
is this something which i feel they have unique style.Originally posted by jay_rocks:tt time i oso surf bar de. but then ltr turn to cc. i see tt bar ppl r so immature and childish. they like to post so....'unique thinking' de topics
there u cOriginally posted by jay_rocks:pct zai na li? zai na li?
my foot. they good at crapping. tt time got hardboy and gamboy alreadi pik chik. all clones lai de u see liao oso sianOriginally posted by 798:is this something which i feel they have unique style.
i think some of the posts quite funny.![]()
bo bian lah. increasing post count like uOriginally posted by poon cho tang:there u c
aint u crapping
hallo cheet gau bueyOriginally posted by 798:hello pct!
jia youOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bo bian lah. increasing post count like u
wads ur secret???Originally posted by poon cho tang:jia you
time is the essenceOriginally posted by jay_rocks:i crap so much.7105 post nia.