alohaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo yo![]()
aholaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:aloha
yah loh...u not hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmm...so quiet...![]()
quite fast liowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:server a bit slow today![]()
was busy mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah loh...u not here
fast meh?Originally posted by poon cho tang:quite fast liow
sch start liow?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:was busy mah
yesterday went sch bz bz![]()
just compare to nite timeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:fast meh?
mine hav to wait for bout 15secs to submit a post...
usually takes around 7 or 8 sec can liao at tis time period![]()
not yet...on monOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sch start liow?
ya..but not up to my standard yetOriginally posted by poon cho tang:just compare to nite time
this is fast
cos he no gibe u skool feesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not yet...on mon
yesterday is to teach my fren the software...but he like not interested leh...howto make him interested?![]()
then u shld use ur powers to kill all the tikos 1stOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya..but not up to my standard yet![]()
good ideaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cos he no gibe u skool fees
haben got new name yet lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:is the new blog almost ready?
i try to be the first again...but hav to be very careful and alert...cos bblover most of the time is online at tis period of time...she maybe peeping![]()
not in range yet lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then u shld use ur powers to kill all the tikos 1st
up to uOriginally posted by poon cho tang:haben got new name yet leh
call banana blog?
national day paradeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i think plab is gonna be overtaken by f-16s...so many flying past since morning but yet to see any f-5s today![]()
so early?Originally posted by poon cho tang:national day parade
mkt rate...$50 per sessionOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:good idea![]()
so how much would be enuff to charge him?![]()
not in range? they r all overOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not in range yet leh![]()
so little...can't even buy 1 bananaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mkt rate...$50 per session