hiya~~Originally posted by aiyo!:sian, i go do some reading le![]()
lau ah pek yodaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:destroy the sith,we must!
u all playing with butts?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yeah...butt hurts![]()
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:![]()
wata do.. i wanna put The inside also cannot... cos my Left will got to the next line.. so bopian only can Far Left...
wait till lbb make my siggy liaos then i chg all again![]()
sit on bicycle seat too long butt will hurt mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u all playing with butts?
Dunno..Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah monk yesterdae still can post....weird...yesterdae i tot forum down?
yesteredae i oso feel weird. pm fi she nv reply. yuan lai server lock itself.Originally posted by sbst275:Sees the Top 50 Newest Thread.. From 1157 - 0640, server locked itself out... Yesterday night thread still around
Wash it lah..Originally posted by jay_rocks:arghhhh....2 pimples at noes there. zen mo ban?
how to clear blackheads? and pimple how can waash it away de...Originally posted by sbst275:Wash it lah..
If you have a gal now and have blackheads, she will always pinch it out![]()
Use non-soap facial wash loh... Slowly it will clean it off lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:how to clear blackheads? and pimple how can waash it away de...
wad brand? veri pain sia...Originally posted by sbst275:Use non-soap facial wash loh... Slowly it will clean it off lah
Dun worry...
Just bear with it lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wad brand? veri pain sia...
sian lah...so pain. but i heck care. wait for it to piakOriginally posted by sbst275:Just bear with it lah
Any brand can... Clean N Clear, Biore...