Hmm...Originally posted by TehJarVu:sbst, how come u din post here huh?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=135179
no word limits leh.
What thread?Originally posted by TehJarVu:after the maggie mee thread everyone is eating instant noodles.
me had 4 eggs already since I read that thread.![]()
ok gd luckOriginally posted by aiyo!:I finished already.. Cuz too hungry liao.. hahaha.. can't be u cook liao throw away mah.. Delicious.. I'll report the result soon..![]()
hihi bbOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya tehteh![]()
but yest nite i chg my mind...Originally posted by TehJarVu:after the maggie mee thread everyone is eating instant noodles.
me had 4 eggs already since I read that thread.![]()
Hardly eat instant noodles... Even so, use veg, meat.. Dun add the powderOriginally posted by BabyLover:but yest nite i chg my mind...
din eat instant noodles le...
i had bread w bacon, eggs, baked beans n ham![]()
nxtime i cal aiyo.. yoyoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:hihi bb
hihi aiyo!![]()
i see if i can find...Originally posted by aiyo!:What thread?
u all freaking health consiousOriginally posted by sbst275:Hardly eat instant noodles... Even so, use veg, meat.. Dun add the powder
Thank YouOriginally posted by BabyLover:u all freaking health consious![]()
Hoho.. ways to cook instant noodles? Too bad i dun really cook myself =XOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i see if i can find...
ok, this one loh, was ard yesterday:-
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=135023
wah so feng fuOriginally posted by BabyLover:but yest nite i chg my mind...
din eat instant noodles le...
i had bread w bacon, eggs, baked beans n ham![]()
welcumzOriginally posted by sbst275:Thank You
yoyo? lOL not bad.. but dun call me aiyoyo!!Originally posted by BabyLover:nxtime i cal aiyo.. yoyo![]()
but seriously, last time dating that time, crap... End up eat buffet with those se hamOriginally posted by BabyLover:welcumz![]()
eat eggs gd wat.. juz dun over do on the yolks .. i tink 2 is fineOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah so feng fu
me craved for eggs after i read your post and went to buy eggs![]()
last time called her aiyoyo she didn't like itOriginally posted by BabyLover:nxtime i cal aiyo.. yoyo![]()
Too much for old ppl esp the york is no goodOriginally posted by BabyLover:eat eggs gd wat.. juz dun over do on the yolks .. i tink 2 is fine![]()
ok yoyoOriginally posted by aiyo!:yoyo? lOL not bad.. but dun call me aiyoyo!!![]()
i dun care.. as lg dun go overboard...Originally posted by sbst275:but seriously, last time dating that time, crap... End up eat buffet with those se ham
Always end up need to do lots of exercise