pengz~Originally posted by sbst275:I dreamt that my daughter grew up, and later she just asked this qn
"Mummy, was i made bef you and daddy married?"
Dunno how to ans her
Then she said "It is a yes right? Saw her face was angry
MaybeOriginally posted by BabyLover:pengz~
probably by her generation is a no big deal ting liaos![]()
See now so many teens just sleep aroundOriginally posted by BabyLover:pengz~
cyaOriginally posted by BabyLover:ok la gtg liaos... masak masak time~![]()
OK... See yaOriginally posted by BabyLover:ok la gtg liaos... masak masak time~![]()
haha. juz sae yes. cauz its the truthOriginally posted by sbst275:I dreamt that my daughter grew up, and later she just asked this qn
"Mummy, was i made bef you and daddy married?"
Dunno how to ans her
Then she said "It is a yes right? Saw her face was angry
Really... Have to come clean...Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. juz sae yes. cauz its the truth
who ask u haf pms. u brought it upon urselfOriginally posted by sbst275:Really... Have to come clean...
But really as what BBL says, by then what I dreamt may not appear.. I am not surprised she may end up follow us
Poor thing.Originally posted by sbst275:Really... Have to come clean...
But really as what BBL says, by then what I dreamt may not appear.. I am not surprised she may end up follow us
gong tao?Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah lao. so stupid sia. post liao nv appear anithing. then so gong tao liddat
like so stupid liddat. keep on refreshing. juz click tt go can liao. but sometimes cannot. piangzOriginally posted by TehJarVu:gong tao?![]()
mine more jialat. msn got prob. sign in so long, like kena smth.Originally posted by sbst275:Server dunno why... Sometimes it just hang
pick durian?Originally posted by jay_rocks:everytime see 5566, alwaes think of tt company their in. all cauz of 5566 then they famous and keep on having new artiste de. jian sia...
k lah. go pick durian liao.bbl