icOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. onli like his songs. but then not so crazi bout him. i onli buy albums and not going to his concert. though i wanted to go but nobodi accompany and no credit card to book online
err.. ok ok lah.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ic
do u like sun yanzi?
harlo.Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
Levels up!
other forums no lagg but no ppl alsoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:harlo.
sian diao... so lousy forum...wan to move to another forum liao lah. so laggy one
Now I know how to get through the laggy forumOriginally posted by jay_rocks:harlo.
sian diao... so lousy forum...wan to move to another forum liao lah. so laggy one
wah smart sia....Originally posted by sbst275:Now I know how to get through the laggy forum
Click on the page you wanna get to, once the page is shown, click "Back", then click "Forward"
me so full now.... eat too much rice liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:eating chicken yum.
i didn't cook rice, lazy.Originally posted by jay_rocks:me so full now.... eat too much rice liao
gosh... tt guy so suay, met tt girl and after doing tt thing, tt girl die on the bed. with lotsa blooding oozing out. yucks...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i didn't cook rice, lazy.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:gosh... tt guy so suay, met tt girl and after doing tt thing, tt girl die on the bed. with lotsa blooding oozing out. yucks...
dammit....msn dam sarks.