ello bb~Originally posted by BabyLover:*peep a BOO!*![]()
hiya tehteh~Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello bb~![]()
haha. ok lah. u so concern bout her.Originally posted by TehJarVu:dun disturb ppl liao lah.
relax lah. i oso kena be4Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya tehteh~
come in post 3 only kenna this
Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...![]()
and you BOO 2XOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya tehteh~
come in post 3 only kenna this
Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...![]()
courtesy mah i'm a good netizenOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. ok lah. u so concern bout her.
hah..tt girl taking all those things like 80yr old grandma. tts wad the guy said juz now.
teh!! speak of the devil!! here he comes!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo yo![]()
oh is it.. din realiseOriginally posted by TehJarVu:and you BOO 2X![]()
ello monkey!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo yo![]()
simi? talk bad behind my back again issit?Originally posted by jay_rocks:teh!! speak of the devil!! here he comes!!!
omg...realli cant believe her nose projecting so far.
yo. omg...she looks like diff to breath sia. like so cham. pain sia....om.....its so painful...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh, jay and bblover![]()
nope...never watch...i in my room now...no tv insideOriginally posted by TehJarVu:ello monkey!!!
u all nvr watch the wat qian xian zui zong abt sggirls?
hiya keykey~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo teh, jay and bblover![]()
hanor tio toto liaoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:teh!! speak of the devil!! here he comes!!!
omg...realli cant believe her nose projecting so far.
no lah. saying u can go jio aiyo!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:simi? talk bad behind my back again issit?![]()
i never knew tat i m so important to u tat u hav to type 3 timesOriginally posted by BabyLover:hiya keykey~
(retype 3rd time liaos!)
haiz sianz so laggy make mi wanna pukeOriginally posted by jay_rocks:relax lah. i oso kena be4
i oso.Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya keykey~
(retype 3rd time liaos!)
oic, wait loh, maybe our official mobile teebee here will report ltrOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:nope...never watch...i in my room now...no tv inside![]()