means want to be kns but cannot be knsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wat is cramp my style?![]()
oh...Originally posted by poon cho tang:means want to be kns but cannot be kns
want to be bhb but cannot be bhb
belly garng kor
me oso going to makan chicken rice liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ok..go gai gai liow
bye~Originally posted by poon cho tang:bye ah monk
enjoy ur cheeken rice
byeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:bye sbst
taste so yucky...still prefers with wormsOriginally posted by sbst275:Monk, you and your KNS theory...
Gives fresh banana (Not rotted and w/o worms) to Monk.. Hope he likes it...
Piak Monk...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:taste so yucky...still prefers with worms![]()
fried rice no good -_-Originally posted by TehJarVu:feel like hving something soupy but my pho stall close already.
looks like hv to eat fried rice from the freezer haiz![]()
why?Originally posted by aiyo!:fried rice no good -_-
haiz.. everything to me oso no good liao lor.. no taste at all oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:why?
i still got 2 pkts.![]()
o so bad ah, a couple of days more shd be ok lah.Originally posted by aiyo!:haiz.. everything to me oso no good liao lor.. no taste at all one![]()
Got any toy for me?Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
Back from Toys R Us