i tink so bah...Originally posted by sbst275:NVM...
Hear from ppl that if the mum takes spicy food, the milk may have a strong smell until that bb dun wanna drink...
milk lorOriginally posted by sbst275:Less/ More??
Like this cannot cook curry or spicy food for now...Originally posted by BabyLover:i tink so bah...
yupOriginally posted by sbst275:Like this cannot cook curry or spicy food for now...
At least good though, cut on fats intake
I seeOriginally posted by BabyLover:milk lor
gd lorOriginally posted by sbst275:I see
We eat lots of fish daily anyway...
She has lots of milkAs if a mother cow, seriously, no milk shortage for Ah Girl and she can express her milk
BBL, anyway.. bb are really cute...Originally posted by BabyLover:gd lor
so early ah?Originally posted by sbst275:Another thing, I heard from my mummy, bb can try soft food from 3 mths..
I heard go grind ikan bilis into powder and cook soft porridge... And go something blend..
Is it?
Cereal... OK... Or was it 4 mths?? Ask my mummy againOriginally posted by BabyLover:so early ah?
i duno leh..
normally start cereal first then porridge is ltr on cos scard tummy digestive not strg yet...
yah od cosOriginally posted by sbst275:BBL, anyway.. bb are really cute...![]()
OK.. See yaOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah od cos
okie i gtg liaos.. tok to u another time
aiyo still sick?Originally posted by aiyo!:SIAN -_-
ya lor!! I can't taste anything!!!Originally posted by poon cho tang:aiyo still sick?