Yah... GangsterOriginally posted by jay_rocks:siao eh. young atking old. kns.
act act onli. stupid show sia.Originally posted by sbst275:Now 2 couple patched up
dun talk lah.Originally posted by sbst275:Now SB so quiet...
Wanna talk there
Piak Monk..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo yo![]()
yo sbsOriginally posted by sbst275:Piak Monk..
How's life?
OK...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo sbs
now is second wk of sch...so still not tat stress yet...![]()
That's lust lah boy...Originally posted by jay_rocks:wow.....chio chio
cos i think sch open time different...plus rite now i am in third yr...so my semester period starts one wk later than the restOriginally posted by sbst275:OK...
I know Ngee Ann already Week 3... How come?
My neighbour study there that's how I know
I see, I always remember NP start earlierOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i think sch open time different...plus rite now i am in third yr...so my semester period starts one wk later than the rest
btw, saw from ur above post tat u got watch the 9pm ghost show?
just now there's a fighting scene rite between the gal's family with the gangster with the new girlfren?
the gal who acted as the new galfren was from my sec sch...acted so ah lian but last time she was the assitant head prefect![]()
haha. go suan her lah. sae'eh,dun act lian lah.'Originally posted by monkeybusiness:cos i think sch open time different...plus rite now i am in third yr...so my semester period starts one wk later than the rest
btw, saw from ur above post tat u got watch the 9pm ghost show?
just now there's a fighting scene rite between the gal's family with the gangster with the new girlfren?
the gal who acted as the new galfren was from my sec sch...acted so ah lian but last time she was the assitant head prefect![]()
she was once the discipline mistress' favOriginally posted by sbst275:I see, I always remember NP start earlier
Yah.. No, the ganster I think try to harm the parents
Asst Head Prefect??? Can't be bah.. Good girl so naughty one...
Anyway, gals are like that... Even my one, thought she sweet girl last time prefect bef.. Now a naughty and cheeky girl
hi.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yo jay![]()
dun wan lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. go suan her lah. sae'eh,dun act lian lah.'
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:she was once the discipline mistress' fav![]()
oops...better not talk bout it too much...later sekali she is reading tis![]()
ok.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dun wan lah![]()
heck care her![]()