1at time shy mah...Originally posted by BabyLover:mei you yong.. dui jin lefties de nian![]()
hiya SP!Originally posted by StarPuppy:try the bang and hello la![]()
better go c docOriginally posted by jay_rocks:wha piang. die alreadi lah. i dun haf the medicine for lung one. onli got the fen tt eat for the heart one. cauz sae my fei not enuf strength, or izzit heart? maybe i tml go eat. will die not ah liddat?
hiya sbst~ bye bye~Originally posted by sbst275:BBL!
Ok, see ya
hello puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:try the bang and hello la![]()
his diff mah...Originally posted by sbst275:1at time shy mah...
Even me last time also... Wanted to grab her, dun know what to do
shy leh....zhe mo ban?Originally posted by BabyLover:mei you yong.. dui jin lefties de nian![]()
wat happen??Originally posted by jay_rocks:wha piang. die alreadi lah. i dun haf the medicine for lung one. onli got the fen tt eat for the heart one. cauz sae my fei not enuf strength, or izzit heart? maybe i tml go eat. will die not ah liddat?
den in the end how u get to know her?Originally posted by sbst275:1at time shy mah...
Even me last time also... Wanted to grab her, dun know what to do
haha. oh yah...i used GoldenLeftie for my character lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:mei you yong.. dui jin lefties de nian![]()
how different?Originally posted by BabyLover:his diff mah...![]()
simi thing?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. oh yah...i used GoldenLeftie for my character leh
how can.. ni shi wo xin mu zhong deOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:shy leh....zhe mo ban?![]()
becos ur chaoji kns n bhbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how different?![]()
bbl,here it isOriginally posted by jay_rocks:izzit act cute or innocent tt kind?
sianz...i feel difficulty in breathing and heart pumping fast leh
wah u got ask permission or notOriginally posted by jay_rocks:haha. oh yah...i used GoldenLeftie for my character leh
Originally posted by BabyLover:how can.. ni shi wo xin mu zhong de
kns bhb leftie wor![]()
is it the doc gib u the medi too strg?? if continue like tat better go bk n c him, mayb u not suitable for the mediOriginally posted by jay_rocks:bbl,here it is
Originally posted by BabyLover:becos ur chaoji kns n bhb![]()
maplestory lor. i dunno wad to write then use lorOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:simi thing?
y use my nick?![]()
i thot i said.. bang ouch sorry helloOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:starpuppy, where r u?
u havnt answer me wat is try the bang![]()
ya lor...didnt ask for my permission anyhow useOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah u got ask permission or not
anyway u toking abt the game is it??![]()
wo zhi chi niOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
dun give me any more stress![]()