wah lau...cannot lah....Originally posted by BabyLover:i thot i said.. bang ouch sorry hello![]()
yah wait u gib a swing a whack of tailOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...didnt ask for my permission anyhow use
courting trouble issit?![]()
use my nick mus pay $$ lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:maplestory lor. i dunno wad to write then use lor
see tml ba.Originally posted by BabyLover:is it the doc gib u the medi too strg?? if continue like tat better go bk n c him, mayb u not suitable for the medi
xie xieOriginally posted by BabyLover:wo zhi chi ni![]()
oh i know i know..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah lau...cannot lah....
too obvious liao leh...besides...she always with her another fren...so it makes me even shyer to approach![]()
shouldnt haf told ur. haiz...maybe go wake up my mother and ask her whyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:use my nick mus pay $$ leh![]()
give him an upsizeOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah wait u gib a swing a whack of tail![]()
ans liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:xie xie
but my qn is still:
how to get to know her????![]()
wah...how come the techniques and tricks getting more and more chim and more and more embarassing?Originally posted by BabyLover:oh i know i know..
u ask ur gd guy fren to go w u..
then hor u 2 approach they 2 tog...
n u go for the ger u like n he chin chay extra la.. go for tat one lor...
like tat wun paisey le![]()
drk more water bahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:see tml ba.
gib him an up saiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:give him an upsize![]()
regarding the breathing prob or using my nick problem?Originally posted by jay_rocks:shouldnt haf told ur. haiz...maybe go wake up my mother and ask her why
coming rite upOriginally posted by BabyLover:gib him an up sai![]()
whr got.. u very lucky i gib u advice leh...these r the tricks many guys use de... to know gals first is to be thick skin.. no scard rejection..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah...how come the techniques and tricks getting more and more chim and more and more embarassing?![]()
everytime wen i tell myself nxt time i see her, i wanna go up to chat with her...its no big deal...Originally posted by BabyLover:whr got.. u very lucky i gib u advice leh...these r the tricks many guys use de... to know gals first is to be thick skin.. no scard rejection..![]()
hai ... do it fast arbo another guy faster than u...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:everytime wen i tell myself nxt time i see her, i wanna go up to chat with her...its no big deal...
but everytime wen i see her, i dun dare to approach her liao![]()
haizzz...ya lor....Originally posted by BabyLover:hai ... do it fast arbo another guy faster than u...
tat time dun come n cry hor![]()
ahaha.. gd lor... upgrade ur skills mahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:haizzz...ya lor....![]()
last time nvr encounter such probs b4 de...cos the gal i like last time is same class as me...so quite easy... currently tis one is a new challenge![]()
xiang dang nian.... dot dot dot.....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:bblover, ask u something
speaking from a gal's point of view, if a stranger(guy) approach u all of a sudden and say wanted to know u, wat is ur first impression of the guy?![]()
i will tryOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahaha.. gd lor... upgrade ur skills mah
faster hor... succeed liaos muz report here![]()
okOriginally posted by BabyLover:xiang dang nian.... dot dot dot.....
on ur msn i tell u ai mai.. down here i shy la![]()