but porky not here lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:was listening to HONEY HONEY~
Originally posted by jay_rocks:not possible
muz drink alot of tonic to bu bu shen tiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jiayou![]()
aiyo....dun haiz alreadi lah.Originally posted by aiyo!:Haiz......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................![]()
yah lor. missing u and him chatting bout runningOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but porky not here leh![]()
miss him![]()
drink more liang teh osoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:muz drink alot of tonic to bu bu shen ti
weird. aiyo post liao goneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
nxt time my turn to suan u againOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiyo....dun haiz alreadi lah.
monk, orbi. working again soon.![]()
hah. under the sun is good for bodi. but not under the time when its easi to kana skin cancerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:drink more liang teh oso
training for ndp usually very easy to fall sick one cos always need to train under the sun
y?Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah lor. missing u and him chatting bout running
suan lor. i will be complaining complaining and complaining.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:nxt time my turn to suan u again![]()
but too much sun is bad..not only for ur skin, but oso ur eyesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:hah. under the sun is good for bodi. but not under the time when its easi to kana skin cancer
Originally posted by jay_rocks:suan lor. i will be complaining complaining and complaining.
tt time keep on seeing ur chatting. i chat myself, veri good sia.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:y?
me chating with him nice to see?
same as me toking to others wat![]()
why ah? i dunno lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but too much sun is bad..not only for ur skin, but oso ur eyes
bb.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:k..logging out liao
buai~~
be back at lunch time![]()
ok.Originally posted by poon cho tang:m00rling~
sibeh boh eng again
bbl when hv time
No lah, i haiz bcuz i'm gonna bring my cat to vet later.. hope nth serious lor.. -_- I dun even have the time to talk to his picture today..Originally posted by jay_rocks:ok.
aiyo, dun keep on haiz lah. go find another guy, maybe he is not fated to be with u. and maybe the next guy is far betta than him leh
haha. icic. then take care then. i go brush teeth liaoOriginally posted by aiyo!:No lah, i haiz bcuz i'm gonna bring my cat to vet later.. hope nth serious lor.. -_- I dun even have the time to talk to his picture today..