Originally posted by BabyLover:verbal lor![]()
ahaha... is it.. then i duno whr leh... near interchange.. hmm...Originally posted by TehJarVu:ur one must be those restaurant one
my one is at the bus interchange the hawker centre there; their business plenty plenty; xian zai hen xiang chi
mei ci dou shi ni make me wan to eat this eat that..
dun tink he avoiding uOriginally posted by BabyLover:yah lor... no chance to chat w him also
i wanna take leaves leh.. i tink he purposely avoid mi![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:ahaha... is it.. then i duno whr leh... near interchange.. hmm...
get the exact place for mi la..
nxtime i can ask my hubby go buy![]()
wah ... i dun tink his as hard hearted as u lahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dun tink he avoiding u
u only can take maternity leave other leaves all not approved![]()
dunno stall name lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:ahaha... is it.. then i duno whr leh... near interchange.. hmm...
get the exact place for mi la..
nxtime i can ask my hubby go buy![]()
ohh n the carpark also damn small hard to parkOriginally posted by sbst275:
Bedok Bus Int that hawker ctr quite a lot of food but lack seats
sekali buy wrg oneOriginally posted by TehJarVu:dunno stall name leh
it's inside the hawker centre nxt to interchange lor,
the stall is facing the carpark![]()
sekarli he says maternity leave also cannotOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah ... i dun tink his as hard hearted as u lah![]()
Quite lah... Actually is it relatively big liao.. 1 entrance along Upp Changi Rd, another at Bus Int...Originally posted by BabyLover:ohh n the carpark also damn small hard to park![]()
Originally posted by BabyLover:sekali buy wrg one![]()
yahOriginally posted by BabyLover:ohh n the carpark also damn small hard to park![]()
wah like tat muz demand more sweetsOriginally posted by TehJarVu:sekarli he says maternity leave also cannot![]()
tehteh u stay east side is it??Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah![]()
my mother.Originally posted by BabyLover:tehteh u stay east side is it??![]()
got wat i see him always gives you colourful lolliesOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah like tat muz demand more sweets![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got wat i see him always gives you colourful lollies![]()
play gameOriginally posted by sbst275:Where is that Porky ar??
oicc...Originally posted by TehJarVu:my mother.
i live north side.![]()
cyaOriginally posted by BabyLover:oicc...
ok cya![]()