all chi kuai can todayOriginally posted by poon cho tang:mi also had berger king bf jus now
dun hav allOriginally posted by TehJarVu:all chi kuai can today
puddle lah bluff pplOriginally posted by poon cho tang:only hv when it rains...about 5x5 m in area
got goopoon mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:all chi kuai can today
yes of cosOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i AM young wat![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:puddle lah bluff ppl![]()
wot ting u take?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:back![]()
a bit too sudden like tat lehOriginally posted by sbst275:Si Monk..
Liked the ending of the drama?
yes, i m in the knowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:tik0k0s did u see this a few pgs earlier on?
here seldom see goopoon, maybe becos i no buy newspapers, tt's why seldom eat MacOriginally posted by poon cho tang:got goopoon mah
dunno...the things are for my motherOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wot ting u take?
all geen jio can liowOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me no breakfast...only got lunch![]()
where do u stay...i would like to see ur place...u make it sound like u in a castle and around is the moatOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
my area here always got wen it rains![]()
my area here looks like a lake![]()
just now got changes to menu liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:all geen jio can liow
din know needs op.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yes, i m in the know
i live in monkeylandOriginally posted by StarPuppy:where do u stay...i would like to see ur place...u make it sound like u in a castle and around is the moat![]()
haizzz....againOriginally posted by aiyo!:SIAN