means u r young lah...gongongOriginally posted by StarPuppy:then i sleep at 12 every night means..I old?![]()
ya...Originally posted by TehJarVu:din know needs op.![]()
I NV HAIZ!!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:haizzz....again![]()
the Haiz is i ownself add in oneOriginally posted by aiyo!:I NV HAIZ!!!!
eh...go catch some sleep la,afterward don't complain that u bo koon enough horOriginally posted by poon cho tang:means u r young lah...gongong
me not as guut as porky mahOriginally posted by TehJarVu:puddle lah bluff ppl![]()
guilty consienceOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:the Haiz is i ownself add in one![]()
and the monkeys cum out to playOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
my area here always got wen it rains![]()
my area here looks like a lake![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:guilty consience![]()
my layout is still there...just tat it's laggingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah just now layout distorted
think really not stable liaos![]()
and they live happily ever afterOriginally posted by poon cho tang:and the monkeys cum out to play
it's stoopid...u cant expect muchOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:a bit too sudden like tat leh![]()
i thot got foodOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno...the things are for my mother![]()
never bother to check![]()
ya lor...and there's a time passage wayOriginally posted by sbst275:Monk, not happy with ending ar?
Actually, it is kinda weird... A real dead person, body kena cremated liao can be back to life..
mi also seldom eat mac...it tastes horrible at bestOriginally posted by TehJarVu:here seldom see goopoon, maybe becos i no buy newspapers, tt's why seldom eat Mac![]()
belly guut...u n ur neighbours belly closeOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno...the things are for my mother![]()
never bother to check![]()
sometimes oso got tatOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i thot got food
my nxt door neighbour in Sg always gives us food becos (1) kind (2) they use the common area to give tuition![]()
he is not called kns king for nothin'Originally posted by StarPuppy:where do u stay...i would like to see ur place...u make it sound like u in a castle and around is the moat![]()
so u cre8te your own reservoirOriginally posted by poon cho tang:me not as guut as porky mah
and the meteor strikes them and they dieOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:and they live happily ever after![]()