yes, monkeys r omnivorousOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:just now got changes to menu liao
he-bao-dan, veg and another meat dunno call wat lah...4gotten![]()
my parents are good to dem...me not tat really tat good...me see dem just greet uncle or auntie..Originally posted by poon cho tang:belly guut...u n ur neighbours belly close
by default, as usualOriginally posted by aiyo!:SIAN
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...and there's a time passage way![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:he is not called kns king for nothin'
wah liao....damage my beautiful dream lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and the meteor strikes them and they die![]()
nice leh the bacon and egg, and also one burger dunno call wat here got beetroot.Originally posted by poon cho tang:mi also seldom eat mac...it tastes horrible at best
yeah...but will c her soonOriginally posted by TehJarVu:din know needs op.![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yes, monkeys r omnivorous
*makes notes*ok,checkOriginally posted by poon cho tang:he is not called kns king for nothin'
i nv comprain, i jus declareOriginally posted by StarPuppy:eh...go catch some sleep la,afterward don't complain that u bo koon enough hor![]()
now u knowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*makes notes*ok,check![]()
sullenly no lag...the tikos went out for lunchOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my layout is still there...just tat it's lagging![]()
and they go to heaven and eat endless supply of banana until they deicde to reincanate....happy?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah liao....damage my beautiful dream leh![]()
yah, maybe i'll pm her.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yeah...but will c her soon
ya lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sullenly no lag...the tikos went out for lunch
no, they live knsily ever afterOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:and they live happily ever after![]()
very happyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and they go to heaven and eat endless supply of banana until they deicde to reincanate....happy?![]()
they went to eat something that its called chickenOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sullenly no lag...the tikos went out for lunch
ya...only later den go library to return booksOriginally posted by sbst275:Monk, stay at home and nua ar?