too many fictional ideas thrown aroundOriginally posted by sbst275:Monk, not happy with ending ar?
Actually, it is kinda weird... A real dead person, body kena cremated liao can be back to life..
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...only later den go library to return books![]()
i new here hor....first time in this threadOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:now u know![]()
tat's the climax of the story...now only start of story nia lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no, they live knsily ever after
my layout now ok liao phew.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my layout is still there...just tat it's lagging![]()
Actually.. Some are true...Originally posted by poon cho tang:too many fictional ideas thrown around
reincarnation, existence of a purgatory, time tunnels, kill ur grandfather paradox, etc etc
(3) they wan to tame the fierce looking uncle next doorOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i thot got food
my nxt door neighbour in Sg always gives us food becos (1) kind (2) they use the common area to give tuition![]()
restingOriginally posted by sbst275:Where is BBL ar?
Today yesterday not here
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:tat's the climax of the story...now only start of story nia leh![]()
i dun mind killing the person and return back in time just to kill him again and again and again and again....Originally posted by poon cho tang:too many fictional ideas thrown around
reincarnation, existence of a purgatory, time tunnels, kill ur grandfather paradox, etc etc
here the macnonald too salty liow...machiam giam cai borOriginally posted by TehJarVu:nice leh the bacon and egg, and also one burger dunno call wat here got beetroot.![]()
ok..remember to come here more often for more kns happening, ok?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i new here hor....first time in this thread![]()
Must be...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:resting
good puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:*makes notes*ok,check![]()
here all the stuff all kns...oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok..remember to come here more often for more kns happening, ok?![]()
to heaven or hell?Originally posted by StarPuppy:and they go to heaven and eat endless supply of banana until they deicde to reincanate....happy?![]()
(4) fierce-looking uncle's sister got many cats, by right we shd give them food also.Originally posted by poon cho tang:(3) they wan to tame the fierce looking uncle next door
ur choice la.....thats why for the benfit of both partiesOriginally posted by poon cho tang:to heaven or hell?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah, maybe i'll pm her.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:here all the stuff all kns...one![]()
tikoing can be quite shag too?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor![]()
break time![]()
u talking about ah lau?Originally posted by sbst275:Monk, want banana that are just riped?