ok..Originally posted by sbst275:Monk, want banana that are just riped?
yah, plus got hawker centres oni nid to chi kuai can once in a purple moon.Originally posted by poon cho tang:here the macnonald too salty liow...machiam giam cai bor
r dogs included too?Originally posted by StarPuppy:they went to eat something that its called chicken![]()
straining on eyes mah...eyes hungry resulting in stomach hungryOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tikoing can be quite shag too?
Good... Your KNS theory for rotten banana have goneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ok..
maybe a change in flavour is good![]()
well...the profession is damn tiring for someOriginally posted by poon cho tang:tikoing can be quite shag too?
wan anything tat needs me to tell her faster?Originally posted by poon cho tang:![]()
u're belly welcum hereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i new here hor....first time in this thread![]()
not gone yet...Originally posted by sbst275:Good... Your KNS theory for rotten banana have gone
Levels up!
nope...perverted guys like "chickens" only....Originally posted by poon cho tang:r dogs included too?
2 nites ago sullenly got the source code all cum outOriginally posted by TehJarVu:my layout now ok liao phew.
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:straining on eyes mah...eyes hungry resulting in stomach hungry![]()
u been there?Originally posted by sbst275:Actually.. Some are true...
Levels up!
y dun u just kill urself n save all the trouble?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun mind killing the person and return back in time just to kill him again and again and again and again....![]()
porky last time kenna b4 also, but yours looked more jialat, scaryOriginally posted by poon cho tang:2 nites ago sullenly got the source code all cum out
the king is here after allOriginally posted by StarPuppy:here all the stuff all kns...one![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:y dun u just kill urself n save all the trouble?
there is no joy in killing myselfOriginally posted by poon cho tang:y dun u just kill urself n save all the trouble?
Piak Monk...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not gone yet...
i just wan some changes only for TODAY![]()
(5) the cat collection includes some lions n tigers?Originally posted by TehJarVu:(4) fierce-looking uncle's sister got many cats, by right we shd give them food also.![]()
u wanna upgrade to citizen here?Originally posted by poon cho tang:the king is here after all
luckily i just get burnt away...no worries abt choosingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ur choice la.....thats why for the benfit of both parties![]()
and he lives in a "Castle" which is known as the commoners as HDBOriginally posted by poon cho tang:the king is here after all