a leopard never changes its spotsOriginally posted by sbst275:Piak Monk...
Your KNS theory dif to go away
PCT, things like dead ppl clothes... Guy wear green, gals wear red...
that is too over ripeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u talking about ah lau?![]()
no lah but 5 running ard, guai lan ppl may complain mah.Originally posted by poon cho tang:(5) the cat collection includes some lions n tigers?
i dun see much guest,,,they come in and never went out anymore?Originally posted by poon cho tang:u're belly welcum here
one more animal to the guest list
u know me so well despite your first time hereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:and he lives in a "Castle" which is known as the commoners as HDB![]()
x2Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah, plus got hawker centres oni nid to chi kuai can once in a purple moon.![]()
yupOriginally posted by sbst275:Monk, eaten lunch?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:a leopard never changes its spots![]()
my version==> a monkey never changes its tails![]()
we can come in and out anytime we wanOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dun see much guest,,,they come in and never went out anymore?![]()
watch out for the black holes here n thereOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dun see much guest,,,they come in and never went out anymore?![]()
Me too..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup
dessert oso finished liao
u?![]()
not if they can control themselvesOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no lah but 5 running ard, guai lan ppl may complain mah.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun see much guest,,,they come in and never went out anymore?![]()
i hear the commoners talking about u....i see ppl hang around a rubbish bin talking about u....Originally posted by monkeybusiness:u know me so well despite your first time here![]()
sum monkeys hv no tailsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:a leopard never changes its spots![]()
my version==> a monkey never changes its tails![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:sum monkeys hv no tails
who are the commoners?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i hear the commoners talking about u....i see ppl hang around a rubbish bin talking about u....
i tot why they must stand next to a rubbish bin for wat![]()
how u know? u check before?Originally posted by sbst275:
Ah Lau's banana too old liao
*check*Originally posted by poon cho tang:sum monkeys hv no tails
no wonder i always c a puppy hiding behind the lubbish binOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i hear the commoners talking about u....i see ppl hang around a rubbish bin talking about u....
i tot why they must stand next to a rubbish bin for wat![]()
with ur ah gal?Originally posted by sbst275:Wun be staying at home to rot...
Going out to Sentosa beach
yup they are good cats, nvr disturb ppl one.Originally posted by poon cho tang:not if they can control themselves