Nope...Originally posted by StarPuppy:how u know? u check before?![]()
jay is in chaletOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yup they are good cats, nvr disturb ppl one.
4 always inside oni one allowed to go outside and he likes that family although they are scared of him
oh bursting liao, jay boy not here![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:no wonder i always c a puppy hiding behind the lubbish bin
pct will prepare the new blogOriginally posted by sbst275:
Levels up!
Slow down, final page
so the perverts n cheekens r equally at blameOriginally posted by StarPuppy:nope...perverted guys like "chickens" only....
dun they get sick of it...see "chickens" online and eat chicken offline![]()
last time my old flat always got stray cats fighting n defecating...smelly sialOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yup they are good cats, nvr disturb ppl one.
4 always inside oni one allowed to go outside and he likes that family although they are scared of him
oh bursting liao, jay boy not here![]()
yesterday evening he came bk and posted a few posts and disappeared again, maybe went back chalet againOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:jay is in chalet![]()
yeah, the last episode of jizu n newton too boliao...no commentaries last niteOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yesterday evening he came bk and posted a few posts and disappeared again, maybe went back chalet again![]()
my area here not much cats...but my old place there always got cats...got once i saw one sleeping under a car...den the driver start the engine..the cat kenna shocked and jerk upOriginally posted by poon cho tang:last time my old flat always got stray cats fighting n defecating...smelly sial
so urs r cultured cats
where's jay boi diao
ohOriginally posted by TehJarVu:yesterday evening he came bk and posted a few posts and disappeared again, maybe went back chalet again![]()
domesticated and got litter boxes at home, toilet trainedOriginally posted by poon cho tang:last time my old flat always got stray cats fighting n defecating...smelly sial
so urs r cultured cats
where's jay boi diao
cats hv nine lives, unlike dogs?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:my area here not much cats...but my old place there always got cats...got once i saw one sleeping under a car...den the driver start the engine..the cat kenna shocked and jerk up![]()
u mean he didn't have a banana before that?Originally posted by sbst275:Nope...
I guess... Because he has the banana for very long, I joined forum till now
but i love dogs more than catsOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cats hv nine lives, unlike dogs?
either he shoot maplestory or overdose with medi to get wellOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yeah, the last episode of jizu n newton too boliao...no commentaries last nite
cultured neow with mannersOriginally posted by TehJarVu:domesticated and got litter boxes at home, toilet trained![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but i love dogs more than cats![]()
must hv knocked his headOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:my area here not much cats...but my old place there always got cats...got once i saw one sleeping under a car...den the driver start the engine..the cat kenna shocked and jerk up![]()
the banana growsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u mean he didn't have a banana before that?![]()
oh oh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
same tagteam as ah danOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but i love dogs more than cats![]()
Originally posted by poon cho tang:cultured neow with manners
they r even betta than sum ppl i hv met
i not sure but the cat ran to a grass patch and look at the carOriginally posted by TehJarVu:must hv knocked his head![]()
mabbe the monsters captured him as POWOriginally posted by TehJarVu:either he shoot maplestory or overdose with medi to get well![]()
i tag with a lot of ppl one leh..dun play playOriginally posted by poon cho tang:same tagteam as ah dan