jay boy so interestedOriginally posted by jay_rocks:smaller or biger than u?
dun worry...i wun attack ppl ...Originally posted by TehJarVu:monkey shdn't like violent de mah![]()
dun tell uOriginally posted by jay_rocks:smaller or biger than u?
ya lor...the more he wan to know, all the more i dun wan to sayOriginally posted by TehJarVu:jay boy so interested![]()
aikido's origin is korean or japanese?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:me dun like sm...only prefer punch and kicks like karate and taekwondo...but since now starting to learn aikido, slowly loving the moves in aikido liao![]()
cyaOriginally posted by jay_rocks:log off liao.bbl
japanOriginally posted by TehJarVu:aikido's origin is korean or japanese?
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...the more he wan to know, all the more i dun wan to say![]()
too bad denOriginally posted by TehJarVu:![]()
but he nvr wait and zao liao![]()
oni 'attack' ah mengOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:dun worry...i wun attack ppl ...![]()
tat one is call "sayang", not attackOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oni 'attack' ah meng![]()
oic..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:japan![]()
woot~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:too bad den![]()
btw, ask u something which i asked the rest b4 liao....how to go after a gal whom i like?![]()
i totally dun know her...i noticed her last time b4...but only recently den start to hav a liking for her![]()
but i dunno how to approach her leh...i dun even know her nameOriginally posted by TehJarVu:woot~
tink is create opportunity to talk to her loh, first talk talk, then find out what she likes, then give her little gifts loh![]()
ah, you dunno any of her friends or non of your friends know her ah?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:but i dunno how to approach her leh...i dun even know her name![]()
ya...none of my frens know her...Originally posted by TehJarVu:ah, you dunno any of her friends or non of your friends know her ah?
wah seh...u think me despo till like tat ah?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haiyo.... get thru contacts. or when u see her alone liao, u cheong and ask for number.
btw, just now u said u wanna log out...den now u see my post, u come peep issit?Originally posted by jay_rocks:haiyo.... get thru contacts. or when u see her alone liao, u cheong and ask for number.
aiyo, u dunno msn how to haf fone no.?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wah seh...u think me despo till like tat ah?![]()
plan to get to know her den maybe get her msn first den from there, if possible den get her fone no..![]()
no lah...my aim is maybe get to know her...den instead of asking for phone number, ask for msn lohOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiyo, u dunno msn how to haf fone no.?
or u go there and sae can i haf ur no. cauz i wanna jio u
haha. weird. u veli diff to noe her liddat if u dun haf frens hu noes her msn.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no lah...my aim is maybe get to know her...den instead of asking for phone number, ask for msn loh![]()
then must gu ci yong ci just talk to her liao loh, 1st step is must talk to her right?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...none of my frens know her...![]()
tat's y very sianzz![]()