waiting for him to show up and tell us wad he is up toOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pct is online![]()
ya lor...but she got notice me looking at her...besides, last time, she saw me at the busstop...initially i didnt see her...den wen i look at her direction...she turn away...Originally posted by jay_rocks:haha. weird. u veli diff to noe her liddat if u dun haf frens hu noes her msn.
ya...bblover oso told me tat...Originally posted by TehJarVu:then must gu ci yong ci just talk to her liao loh, 1st step is must talk to her right?
best is can jia jia sit with her at canteen. then start small talk casual talk loh.
if not just say hi i'm monkey from engine (?)i've noticed you and you seem an interesting person, i would like to get to know you may i know your name.... then try to meet for lunch at the canteen or something loh
really like got one song sth like "dui mian de nu hai kan guo lai kan guo lai"Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...but she got notice me looking at her...besides, last time, she saw me at the busstop...initially i didnt see her...den wen i look at her direction...she turn away...![]()
do i hav a chance?![]()
Originally posted by jay_rocks:waiting for him to show up and tell us wad he is up to
wah liew...Originally posted by TehJarVu:really like got one song sth like "dui mian de nu hai kan guo lai kan guo lai"![]()
then u also dun hv her timetable damn jialat. got some more chance to meet her at the bus stop onot?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...bblover oso told me tat...
inside tp, there are around 7 canteens...and during lunch break, so many ppl around.. dunno where she is...![]()
okOriginally posted by poon cho tang:boh eng...bbl~
not very sure though....Originally posted by TehJarVu:then u also dun hv her timetable damn jialat. got some more chance to meet her at the bus stop onot?
cyaOriginally posted by poon cho tang:boh eng...bbl~
clocking out session there got a lot of ppl onot? tnk best is when she is alone loh.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:not very sure though....
for tis term, our attendance we hav to clock in and clock out every morning and evening mah...den i can only see her at during clocking out session...the time oso not long...just a while nia![]()
last fri, i was waiting for the bus at the bus stop with my frens...den i think she was somewhere behind me...i didnt see her until wen her bus arrives and she walk past me...den i saw her back....![]()
wow gong xi, 20K comingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:19, 000 posts![]()
there got plenty of ppl....everyone from different course oso come out at same time..Originally posted by TehJarVu:clocking out session there got a lot of ppl onot? tnk best is when she is alone loh.
anyway first get her name, msn, then ask her when going lunch, meet her for lunch etc. loh
still need another 1kOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wow gong xi, 20K coming![]()
think u know wat to do liao lah, just pray for a good opportunity to be presented to you, like at the bus stop or canteen or whatever, and then ATTACK!!!!!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:there got plenty of ppl....everyone from different course oso come out at same time..
tat's wat i planning to do too![]()
1K very fast one wif your kns powerOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:still need another 1k![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:think u know wat to do liao lah, just pray for a good opportunity to be presented to you, like at the bus stop or canteen or whatever, and then ATTACK!!!!!!!![]()
ok see u jia you all the best~~~Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yup yup![]()
me oso hoping for good news![]()
btw, me going out to makan dinner liao...cya teh~![]()
dun zi zuo duo qing first. ltr the result heartbreak u will dieOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...but she got notice me looking at her...besides, last time, she saw me at the busstop...initially i didnt see her...den wen i look at her direction...she turn away...![]()
do i hav a chance?![]()
good luck man!!!!!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:there got plenty of ppl....everyone from different course oso come out at same time..
tat's wat i planning to do too![]()
sbst, how to get to escape frm my place?Originally posted by sbst275:Evening
You want to escape?Originally posted by jay_rocks:sbst, how to get to escape frm my place?