yo yoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yo pct
today tried to come in morning but cannot...i thought the technician in charge of my pc hav blocked tis site![]()
yo jay boiOriginally posted by jay_rocks:woohoo!!!!!! forum finalli ho sae liao!!! oh yah, and i manage to contact porky leh.
he sae he dun wan to come here is cauz he sae he lazi to crap. not possible sitting in front of monitor and kip on crapping. sae ver sian.
haizzz...Originally posted by poon cho tang:yo yo
u c lah...u nearly blocked urself out
yah. today at songrequest forum found him de. in maple oso can find him.Originally posted by poon cho tang:yo jay boi
yah...u said it 3x liows
nbz...today on leave...cannot cum inOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:haizzz...![]()
wasted ur leave..Originally posted by poon cho tang:nbz...today on leave...cannot cum in
neeh mind. u go take mc.Originally posted by poon cho tang:nbz...today on leave...cannot cum in
then it is possible sitting in front of monitor and kip on requesting songs n mapleing?Originally posted by jay_rocks:yah. today at songrequest forum found him de. in maple oso can find him.
not wasted...slept insteadOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:wasted ur leave..
tml take leave again loh![]()
so good...today me in sch doin a mini-project...my brain "hanged"...cant think properly...Originally posted by poon cho tang:not wasted...slept instead
u ask him lor. i think he dun wan to come here one lah. lvl 70 hunter waiting for 3rd job advancement. he sae he stuck liao, yet he dun wan to come here. weird. i dunno wad to saeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:then it is possible sitting in front of monitor and kip on requesting songs n mapleing?
no sickness how to take mcOriginally posted by jay_rocks:neeh mind. u go take mc.
errr, go eat chilli or wad, i forgot liao... got ppl do this. they sae they fever then take mc.Originally posted by poon cho tang:no sickness how to take mc
cos no crap today?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:so good...today me in sch doin a mini-project...my brain "hanged"...cant think properly...![]()
wotcheverOriginally posted by jay_rocks:u ask him lor. i think he dun wan to come here one lah. lvl 70 hunter waiting for 3rd job advancement. he sae he stuck liao, yet he dun wan to come here. weird. i dunno wad to sae
dunno leh...weirdOriginally posted by poon cho tang:cos no crap today?
siow...y torture urselfOriginally posted by jay_rocks:errr, go eat chilli or wad, i forgot liao... got ppl do this. they sae they fever then take mc.