haiz....it is easy to see problems of others and not problem of ourselves....Originally posted by jay_rocks:i think its one-sided lah. cauz teh noe, i dunno. i onli noe she got prob with tt guy.
it took me 3 years just to understand this simple phrase....Originally posted by jay_rocks:this one more suitable for her.
The more desperate u want something to happen,the more it won't happen-
~I will now focus on my studies because i know the more i want a g/f,the more i won't get it...instead i shall focus on my studies and then my =future dear= will come to me~
maybe... but i'm able to see it myselfOriginally posted by StarPuppy:haiz....it is easy to see problems of others and not problem of ourselves....![]()
i dunno i'm able to understand not, nola.. actually i noe..Originally posted by StarPuppy:it took me 3 years just to understand this simple phrase....![]()
maybe when u are done with the problem or u are cool-headed enough...not all of us are cool-headed to find out what is wrongOriginally posted by jay_rocks:maybe... but i'm able to see it myself
i alwaes do smth liao, then ltr will think think one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe when u are done with the problem or u are cool-headed enough...not all of us are cool-headed to find out what is wrong
juz when i was abt to post comment.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:evening![]()
me never watchOriginally posted by jay_rocks:juz when i was abt to post comment.
hi.
sia lah, tong xing yuan so funni. those 2 kids sabo singh sia, so big mouth. and the er ge finalli coming out liao
wan liao. ok. bbOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:me never watch![]()
enjoy the show![]()
evening puppy...got real beer?Originally posted by StarPuppy:good evening ppl!
*carries some root beer in*
have....what beer u want? maybe its in there...u check *points to the min van behind*Originally posted by poon cho tang:evening puppy...got real beer?
bye~Originally posted by jay_rocks:pah game loh
u zho dua seng lee?Originally posted by StarPuppy:have....what beer u want? maybe its in there...u check *points to the min van behind*
no la...i just take from Starblue's cafe mah.....bonus because we overorder and because Nature's Blogs always nothing to eat or drink de...just an empty thread with nothing deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u zho dua seng lee?
yah...nature wot...go n find ur own foodOriginally posted by StarPuppy:no la...i just take from Starblue's cafe mah.....bonus because we overorder and because Nature's Blogs always nothing to eat or drink de...just an empty thread with nothing de![]()
so boring deOriginally posted by poon cho tang:yah...nature wot...go n find ur own food
boring? den u cannot survive in the wildOriginally posted by StarPuppy:so boring de![]()
so hows ur day?![]()