den hows ur night?Originally posted by poon cho tang:boring? den u cannot survive in the wild
my day? it's going to be over
howdyOriginally posted by aiyo!:Haiz...![]()
nearly ½ gone...go for a run ltrOriginally posted by StarPuppy:den hows ur night?![]()
want to go for jogging also cannot,must see tmr lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nearly ½ gone...go for a run ltr
how's ur holi? zho boh?
now is the time to run lohOriginally posted by StarPuppy:want to go for jogging also cannot,must see tmr leh
so sianz at home.....haiz
want to go for jogging also cannot,must see tmr lehOriginally posted by poon cho tang:nearly ½ gone...go for a run ltr
how's ur holi? zho boh?
alamak...y u repeat 2 times?Originally posted by StarPuppy:want to go for jogging also cannot,must see tmr leh
so sianz at home.....haiz
sorry la...double post....too lazy and too dark to go jogOriginally posted by poon cho tang:alamak...y u repeat 2 times?
u scared of colour wolf?Originally posted by StarPuppy:sorry la...double post....too lazy and too dark to go jog![]()
i scared of colour wolf for wat...i dun mind if its a female colour wolf but must be young and chio laOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u scared of colour wolf?
if u c dat then u betta run.... cos u c guiOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i scared of colour wolf for wat...i dun mind if its a female colour wolf but must be young and chio la
SADAKO?Originally posted by poon cho tang:if u c dat then u betta run.... cos u c gui
prolly a chioer versionOriginally posted by StarPuppy:SADAKO?![]()
u low blood la...i also have at timesOriginally posted by jay_rocks:who here when squat down then come out, will feel a little bit giddiness?
i thought its kidney failure?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u low blood la...i also have at times