yeah...all bosses r naggyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:same..else brain hang again![]()
today didnt hang...which is good but today kenna nagged by supervisor...sianzz![]()
but yours is a char bo right?Originally posted by poon cho tang:yeah...all bosses r naggy
u cant feel with ur tongue meh?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:dunno leh...didnt see it...its at the side there...and its too dark in my mouth![]()
lazy to use torch to see![]()
ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by poon cho tang:they dun open their mouths like they will die lidat
char bors r worseOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:but yours is a char bo right?
my is tarbo leh...oso so naggy![]()
feel liao...but like nothing leh...but my teeth can find the spot easilyOriginally posted by poon cho tang:u cant feel with ur tongue meh?
just let them nag...one ear in..the other outOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor ya lor
The Boss Syndrome![]()
treat dem to bananasOriginally posted by poon cho tang:char bors r worse
nag nag nag...cant they just shuddup
huh? teeth?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:feel liao...but like nothing leh...but my teeth can find the spot easily![]()
how i wish...Originally posted by poon cho tang:just let them nag...one ear in..the other out
treat is too nice...just stuff their mouth to shut em upOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:treat dem to bananas![]()
ya...Originally posted by poon cho tang:huh? teeth?![]()
looks like i m the experienced oneOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:how i wish...![]()
especially my fren...kenna shoot by him till quite chiam
mus make dem happy first mahOriginally posted by poon cho tang:treat is too nice...just stuff their mouth to shut em up
sumting is brewingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...
slowly close the jaws can feel something![]()
and wen chewing or yawning oso can feel the pain![]()
shooting ppl or kenna shot?Originally posted by poon cho tang:looks like i m the experienced one
wrong assumption...they will never be happyOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:mus make dem happy first mah
after dey happy and fren fren with u, u stab dem![]()
ya...mother got flu...me i think oso got prob coming up liaoOriginally posted by poon cho tang:sumting is brewing
of cos kenna shoot...but who cares...as long as the pay is thereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:shooting ppl or kenna shot?![]()
can spread to mi or not?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya...mother got flu...me i think oso got prob coming up liao![]()
go on strikeOriginally posted by poon cho tang:wrong assumption...they will never be happy
at least u got pay...me got no incentives to push me onOriginally posted by poon cho tang:of cos kenna shoot...but who cares...as long as the pay is there
too bad, strikers will be put down by force hereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:go on strike![]()
saw it wen i was in US![]()
u got gradesOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:at least u got pay...me got no incentives to push me on![]()