The hematocrit (Ht) or packed cell volume (PCV) is the proportion of blood volume that is occupied by red blood cells. It is normally between 0.35 and 0.52, and slightly higher on average in males.Originally posted by BabyLover:n then any idea wats haematocrit and RBC???![]()
u take care...dun crap too much if not wellOriginally posted by BabyLover:oh yah hor today friday...
i v cham... better le.. now got fever n cough...
ask u hor haemoglobbin(spelling not sure) is red blood cells is it?
zhen fei wo? all the bu?Originally posted by BabyLover:oic.. i all kenna red marks under the desired amt leh!
then now everyone including my hubby wanna zhen fei wo liaos
take all the bu until cannot take it.. my mum says too weak becum other way round.. ltr muz c doctor le...sianz....
ahaha... i know la.. i now got the strength n mood i come online awhile..
arbo ltr i tired.. no mood to come le
= make me eat more make me fatOriginally posted by poon cho tang:zhen fei wo? all the bu?
orr...han ziOriginally posted by BabyLover:= make me eat more make me fat
bu= tonics lor![]()
yah shld be anaemic lor... tat doc only pass mi the paper then forgot to explain to me.. hv to ask nxt monday when i go chk up...Originally posted by poon cho tang:orr...han zi
but ur blood anaemic?
then really must take more bu liow
but fat cannot lah
take care wor.Originally posted by BabyLover:yah shld be anaemic lor... tat doc only pass mi the paper then forgot to explain to me.. hv to ask nxt monday when i go chk up...
but all red marks n below the desired amt.
now bu also cannot cos juz kenna fever n cough...suay![]()
hiya jayjay~Originally posted by jay_rocks:![]()
hi bbl. long time no see.Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya jayjay~
why come in gib me poke![]()
yearly do once is gdOriginally posted by jay_rocks:take care wor.
i going to do body check up soon liao
not u poke me.. is i poke u..Originally posted by jay_rocks:hi bbl. long time no see.
where got poke u?
15 yr old do body check up... song bo. but then i lazi to go up to the clinic leh.Originally posted by BabyLover:yearly do once is gd
its 3 pairOriginally posted by BabyLover:not u poke me.. is i poke u..
cos u show 6 big eyes!![]()
is it?howcum??Originally posted by jay_rocks:msn going to be spoiled again. and i've to redl all the things if format agian. arrr.
ahahaha... then nxtime u sick on the way do lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:15 yr old do body check up... song bo. but then i lazi to go up to the clinic leh.
aiya, i dunno. maybe kena virus. i lazi to scanOriginally posted by BabyLover:is it?howcum??
nah. it would be veri long be4 i wan to go find tt guy.Originally posted by BabyLover:ahahaha... then nxtime u sick on the way do lor![]()
ic... i thot all msn.. xia si woOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya, i dunno. maybe kena virus. i lazi to scan