monk's pattern is to bribe the lawyer with nanasOriginally posted by jay_rocks:slip the lawyer? or the letter?
choke the lawyer mth so he cant talkOriginally posted by jay_rocks:slip the lawyer? or the letter?
pass simi now?Originally posted by poon cho tang:pass can liow
sm looks?Originally posted by poon cho tang:kane reminds mi of sbst
US$ lahOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:in terms of ruppee or ruppiah![]()
ooo...monkey furOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:lucky the bill is i pay for it myself one..
if my parents pay for me and they realise its $1000+, dey will skin me alive![]()
den wat's the point of calling and wasting breath?Originally posted by BabyLover:yah my hubby call them n made a fuss but still gotta pay up![]()
add another charge: attempted murderOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:choke the lawyer mth so he cant talk
smudge on the letter so can read it![]()
the 'kane' partOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sm looks?
oh yah, bbl, u got saw monk at last yr's bbq?
and hu here haf met be4?
u r wrongOriginally posted by poon cho tang:monk's pattern is to bribe the lawyer with nanas
at least still got tryOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den wat's the point of calling and wasting breath?![]()
cant remb liaos.... too many guys until i cant remb who is who alsoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:sm looks?
oh yah, bbl, u got saw monk at last yr's bbq?
and hu here haf met be4?
not recognised by kns kingdom lehOriginally posted by BabyLover:US$ lah![]()
national treasureOriginally posted by poon cho tang:ooo...monkey fur
well at least he triedOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:den wat's the point of calling and wasting breath?![]()
yes, that's plan AOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:u r wrong
read the above![]()
kns styleOriginally posted by poon cho tang:monk's pattern is to bribe the lawyer with nanas
hanorrrrrOriginally posted by poon cho tang:at least still got try
jay wanna go bbq tis yr?Originally posted by BabyLover:cant remb liaos.... too many guys until i cant remb who is who also
u go c the bbq list n c who went lor
pass the root beer pleaseOriginally posted by BabyLover:pass simi now?![]()
nvm recog by mi can liaosOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:not recognised by kns kingdom leh![]()
u and monk onli. this yr who going?Originally posted by BabyLover:cant remb liaos.... too many guys until i cant remb who is who also
u go c the bbq list n c who went lor
same ansOriginally posted by BabyLover:well at least he tried![]()
choke his mouth is actually to help him clean mouth mahOriginally posted by BabyLover:add another charge: attempted murder![]()