hmm...just dun feel like going outOriginally posted by BabyLover:oic to clb father day is it...
why u dun wanna join?
hiya 798~Originally posted by 798:pass by~
good morning everyone!
yaOriginally posted by BabyLover:no la he not really dun like juz not tat close
realli meh? i cannot.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya lor...sian...
just found out tat u all can view wat my project room looks like leh![]()
no. cause me n my father not in good term. how bout u??? celebrate wif your hubby n children?Originally posted by BabyLover:hiya 798~
daddy day today.. going out clb??
if u wan, hav to show u step by stepOriginally posted by BabyLover:is it? how??
btw, go here input wat u didhttp://nature.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=137832
wah....guess i'm veri fortunate thenOriginally posted by 798:no. cause me n my father not in good term. how bout u??? celebrate wif your hubby n children?
joo chiat too far for u?Originally posted by jay_rocks:realli meh? i cannot.
joo chiat one nice?
btw, the room showed here is a room called CVD4Originally posted by monkeybusiness:if u wan, hav to show u step by step
go to http://www-eng.tp.edu.sg/, den on left side, click on Engineering
Select Technology -> Competency unit
Look for CVDCU at below's list
den followed by lab view
its a web cam![]()
err, ok ok lah. still the same. but i dunno whereOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:joo chiat too far for u?![]()
oh..never mind lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:err, ok ok lah. still the same. but i dunno where
tat one is not my room..tat's my fren's roomOriginally posted by jay_rocks:monk, liddat can spy on u liao leh.. when u go in,remember to tell us where u r
yah i noe. but i dunno where to go or wad to gif him ma...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:oh..never mind lah
around ur area there oso can
not necessary must eat wanton mee today![]()
hohoho..bcos the data taken liao still need to go through sch server firstOriginally posted by jay_rocks:yah i noe. but i dunno where to go or wad to gif him ma...
wah lao...so laggy one. i dun wanna view the webcam liao
cannot lah. so lagOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:tat one is not my room..tat's my fren's room![]()
tat view is from CVD4..my project room is CVD3
i m next door![]()
neh mindOriginally posted by jay_rocks:cannot lah. so lag
kao. then dun go lor. still ask us to go...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hohoho..bcos the data taken liao still need to go through sch server first![]()
good for u then. at least you got a responsible father.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah....guess i'm veri fortunate then
Originally posted by jay_rocks:kao. then dun go lor. still ask us to go...
cyaOriginally posted by BabyLover:sollie bz bbl~
cya tooOriginally posted by jay_rocks:go wash face and brush teeth first. then go makan wanton me. bbl soon
weird leh. load page a little bit later. then cannot view, too laggy and haven load finish. lazi to waitOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:![]()
thought u all might be interested mah
besides, i can view leh...dunno y urs so laggy...now inside didnt on lights....blueish color![]()