her husband lah. or else who.Originally posted by sbst275:Yes, to the guy she love
only the one has the answer.Originally posted by jay_rocks:huh? i thought u no gf?
of cauz. tts u wad.Originally posted by 798:only the one has the answer.![]()
Defintely...Originally posted by jay_rocks:her husband lah. or else who.
wah... zai zhong guo de gu shi, tt dai xi interesting sia. so mani ppl watching.Originally posted by sbst275:Defintely...
walanleh! when good occasion, tis things sure to happen.Originally posted by sbst275:That happens to her when it was Mothers Day
some pple said she looks like sharon au!Originally posted by jay_rocks:of cauz. tts u wad.
wad thing?Originally posted by 798:walanleh! when good occasion, tis things sure to happen.
Originally posted by 798:walanleh! when good occasion, tis things sure to happen.
huh? u haf gf liao izzit? dun guai wan mo jiao. po po ma ma deOriginally posted by 798:some pple said she looks like sharon au!
sian 1/2. i dun like sharon au.![]()
you still young, dunno yet.Originally posted by jay_rocks:wad thing?
romantic dinner?Originally posted by sbst275:
And that's why couples fear the thing that they fear
And you know what is happening next, esp the dad go to the kids bedroom and take a look bef going to bedOriginally posted by 798:you still young, dunno yet.
when parents ask us to go to bed early, better listen to their advise.![]()
u sae lah. wad thing. and i not young hor. kids this days learn things fast and mature earlierOriginally posted by 798:you still young, dunno yet.
when parents ask us to go to bed early, better listen to their advise.![]()
Nope... A accidentOriginally posted by jay_rocks:romantic dinner?
tml is school day and dun play com.Originally posted by sbst275:And you know what is happening next, esp the dad go to the kids bedroom and take a look bef going to bed
eatin liao fall down when going toiletOriginally posted by sbst275:Nope... A accident
and it can be costly meal, otherwise tonite husband has to sleep by his own on the sofa chair.Originally posted by jay_rocks:romantic dinner?
Originally posted by jay_rocks:tml is school day and dun play com.
still haven't decided yet...Originally posted by jay_rocks:huh? u haf gf liao izzit? dun guai wan mo jiao. po po ma ma de
put on SBS275 a/c and get a cab.Originally posted by sbst275:I dun have bus lah
orbi lor.father's day kena left out.Originally posted by 798:and it can be costly meal, otherwise tonite husband has to sleep by his own on the sofa chair.![]()