wan to watch tv with meOriginally posted by sbst275:
If you know your mum or dad went in to your room bef they sleep, that means... Hehe
Nope, a baby lah
Tell you lah, the dad will force it in on Fathers Day..Originally posted by jay_rocks:orbi lor.father's day kena left out.
but father day not as costly as mother day, cos it's on wife's treat.Originally posted by jay_rocks:orbi lor.father's day kena left out.
force wad? prevent falling down happen?Originally posted by sbst275:Tell you lah, the dad will force it in on Fathers Day..
The wife fear later kena accident
yah. mother ltr dun like the dinner, the father cannot sleep on bedOriginally posted by 798:but father day not as costly as mother day, cos it's on wife's treat.
Like this you dunno what we are talking abt...Originally posted by jay_rocks:force wad? prevent falling down happen?
yah. ltr income not enuf.Originally posted by sbst275:Levels up!
Tell your lah, ppl nowadays most fear is a bb
peeing lor.Originally posted by sbst275:Like this you dunno what we are talking abt...
I mean, the dad will get his way on his needs
actually father day also good for u. wife has to listen to wat hubby said.Originally posted by sbst275:Like this you dunno what we are talking abt...
I mean, the dad will get his way on his needs
yah. father's day is meant for fathers to celebrate their day wad.Originally posted by 798:actually father day also good for u. wife has to listen to wat hubby said.
Originally posted by 798:actually father day also good for u. wife has to listen to wat hubby said.
do u use, "Who's your daddy?" often?Originally posted by sbst275:
sm lor. sae 'i'm your daddy' then use whip to hit herOriginally posted by 798:do u use, "Who's your daddy?" often?![]()
Sometimes...Originally posted by 798:do u use, "Who's your daddy?" often?![]()
marriage life can be quite fun! i want to get married too!Originally posted by sbst275:Sometimes...
maybe wait until pct come in n conclude.Originally posted by jay_rocks:haiyo...watch super sunday betta than waiting here for ppl crapping.
like makan romantic dinnerOriginally posted by 798:marriage life can be quite fun! i want to get married too!![]()
Originally posted by 798:marriage life can be quite fun! i want to get married too!![]()
And later at os bedroom hangOriginally posted by jay_rocks:like makan romantic dinner