but everyday want also scary...Originally posted by sbst275:
But the gal must those that want
Yah... But girls will be girls... But I thought it can be painful for the girl?Originally posted by 798:but everyday want also scary...
dunno. i dunno their names. onli noe harlem.Originally posted by 798:maybe wait until pct come in n conclude.
super sunday got who?
they r reading bedtime stories togetherOriginally posted by sbst275:And later at os bedroom hango not disturb:
yah. everyday plucking out teeth. painOriginally posted by sbst275:Yah... But girls will be girls... But I thought it can be painful for the girl?
Levels up!
guy can drain out energy cos everyday has to work, esp driving a bus.Originally posted by sbst275:Yah... But girls will be girls... But I thought it can be painful for the girl?
Levels up!
yah. driving bus alreadi veri sian,go back still nid to read bedtime story.Originally posted by 798:guy can drain out energy cos everyday has to work, esp driving a bus.
then let me end lor!Originally posted by jay_rocks:with sbst going to sb and 798 doing all those stpid stuffs, i dun think i wanna do last post liao
go ahead. nobodi is caring.Originally posted by 798:then let me end lor!
i going to end by telling you pple more about angel. haha
Originally posted by jay_rocks:go ahead. nobodi is caring.
nobodi liao. u man man crap.Originally posted by 798:![]()
ok. me n u. 798, come join inOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wah lau left 36 posts
post hor yi see![]()
then tok wat?Originally posted by jay_rocks:ok. me n u. 798, come join in
errr, u sae lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then tok wat?
so u bgt your father cake already onot?Originally posted by jay_rocks:errr, u sae lor.
nope. hehe. today we going out makan.Originally posted by TehJarVu:so u bgt your father cake already onot?![]()
tt day saw on TV dunno what don't phunk my heart or sth.Originally posted by jay_rocks:oh yeah...i'm buying monkeybusiness by black eyed peas ba.